Lola Cosmetics Wavy - Co-Wash Conditioner 500ml

CHF18.00

Your waves get the definition they deserve, with discipline, hydration, shine and softness

Em estoque

SKU: LOC Category:

Description

Co-wash conditioner for wavy hair. Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash disembarrassment and help with waste removal. Thus, it can be used as a traditional conditioner or as in the co-wash technique.

The formula rich in natural assets of Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash also gives definition and shine to the strands to give more emphasis to the natural shape of the hair. It also comes with thermal and sun protection to offer complete and healthy care.

Action

Marigold, Flaxseed and Ginger Hydrolat: activates the natural shape of the bunches, controls frizz, hydrates, leaves the threads loose.

Formula free of sulfates, synthetic dyes, silicones, parabens, mineral oil, paraffin and animal derivatives.

How to Use Lola Cosmetics Wavy

Implementation Council

In the co-wash technique, apply the conditioner to wet hair and massage the scalp gently with your fingertips. Rinse and repeat the operation if you feel the need. It can also be applied only on the length and tips, and then rinsed for conditioning after using the shampoo.

Result

Your waves get the definition they deserve, with discipline, hydration, shine and softness.

Additional information

Weight550 g

You may also like…

/ / / Lola Cosmetics Wavy - Conditionneur Co-Wash 500ml

Lola Cosmetics Wavy - Conditionneur Co-Wash 500ml

CHF18.00

Vos ondes reçoivent la définition qu'elles méritent, avec discipline, hydratation, brillance et douceur

En stock

UGS : LOC Catégorie :

Description

Après-shampoing pour cheveux ondulés. Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash le désembarquement et l'aide à l'enlèvement des déchets. Ainsi, il peut être utilisé comme conditionneur traditionnel ou comme dans la technique du co-lavage.

La formule riche en atouts naturels de Lola Cosmetics Wavy Conditioner Co-Wash donne également de la définition et de la brillance aux mèches pour mettre davantage l'accent sur la forme naturelle des cheveux. Elle est également assortie d'une protection thermique et solaire pour offrir des soins complets et sains.

Action

Hydrolat de souci, de lin et de gingembre : active la forme naturelle des grappes, contrôle les frisottis, hydrate, laisse les fils lâches.

Formule sans sulfates, colorants synthétiques, silicones, parabènes, huile minérale, paraffine et dérivés animaux.

Comment utiliser Lola Cosmetics Wavy

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Dans la technique du co-lavage, appliquez l'après-shampoing sur les cheveux mouillés et massez doucement le cuir chevelu du bout des doigts. Rincez et répétez l'opération si vous en ressentez le besoin. Il peut également être appliqué uniquement sur la longueur et les pointes, puis rincé pour le conditionnement après l'utilisation du shampoing.

Résultat

Vos ondes reçoivent la définition qu'elles méritent, avec discipline, hydratation, brillance et douceur.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…