/ / / Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel Kit - Shampoo + Tonic

Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel Kit - Shampoo + Tonic

CHF35.00

The Kit Contains:
1 Rejuvenating Rapunzel Strengthening Shampoo - 250ml
1 Rapunzel Growth Tonic - 230ml

Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel is the right line for fragile, brittle hair that can't find the strength to grow. Lola Rapunzel helps in fortified and moisturizing growth, for you to conquer a very long and soft hair.

In stock

SKU: 0066 Category:

Description

Strengthening Rapunzel Shampoo of Lola Cosmetics is a rejuvenating shampoo that provides a refreshing sensation while penetrating the scalp and stimulating micro blood circulation. It activates the hair follicles promoting hair growth and avoiding the early stages of hair loss. Fuller strands with more volume and balanced scalp function.

Growth Tonic Rapunzel of Lola Cosmetics is a continuous treatment to reduce hair loss and stimulate growth. It acts by strengthening the hair follicle so that the root is strong and the hairs have a longer life. It promotes healthy, more resistant fibers and in this way the hair growth cycle returns to normal, avoiding constant and gradual hair loss.

You may also like…

/ / / Kit Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel - Shampoing + Tonic

Kit Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel - Shampoing + Tonic

CHF35.00

Le kit contient :
1 Shampoing rajeunissant et fortifiant à la Rapunzel - 250ml
1 Tonique de croissance Rapunzel - 230ml

Lola Cosmetics Rapunzel est la bonne ligne pour les cheveux fragiles et cassants qui ne trouvent pas la force de pousser. Lola Rapunzel aide à une croissance fortifiée et hydratante, pour vous permettre de conquérir un cheveu très long et doux.

En stock

UGS : 0066 Catégorie :

Description

Shampoing renforçateur Rapunzel de Lola Cosmetics est un shampoing rajeunissant qui procure une sensation de fraîcheur tout en pénétrant le cuir chevelu et en stimulant la micro circulation sanguine. Il active les follicules pileux, ce qui favorise la croissance des cheveux et évite les premiers stades de leur chute. Des mèches plus pleines, avec plus de volume et une fonction du cuir chevelu équilibrée.

Croissance Tonic Rapunzel de Lola Cosmetics est un traitement continu pour réduire la perte de cheveux et stimuler la croissance. Il agit en renforçant le follicule pileux de sorte que la racine soit forte et que les poils aient une plus longue vie. Il favorise la formation de fibres saines et plus résistantes et, de cette façon, le cycle de croissance des cheveux revient à la normale, évitant ainsi une perte de cheveux constante et progressive.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…