Home / Products / Hair / Lola Cosmetics Olive Humectation - Nutrition Mask 200g

Lola Cosmetics Olive Humectation - Nutrition Mask 200g

CHF18.00

The Lola Hair Mask and a humectation for dry and detonated hair, with organic olive oil and cold pressed. Replenishes the natural humidity, reduces frizz and fly away, confering intense humectation. SOS Capillary: restoring effect of hair submitted to aggressive treatments.

In stock

SKU: BD06 Category:

Description

Implementation Council

To use as a nourishing mask, apply the mask to the washed and conditioned yarns and lighten lock by lock. Leave to act for a few minutes and then rinse.

As an evening treatment, distribute a generous amount of mask on dry hair and lighten the locks very well. Put on a cap and remove the next morning washing and conditioning the strands. Before washing the hair, apply the mask on the dry hair and gloss the locks. Take a break from 15 minutes to 2 hours and wash as usual.

To moisten the threads, apply the mask after washing and lighten lock by lock. Leave on pause for 15 to 20 minutes. If the strands are not too dry, proceed with washing and normal conditioning. If they are very dry, rinse thoroughly and do not condition.

As treatment for damaged ends, wash and condition the threads and apply a small amount of mask to the ends of the threads. Do not rinse and finish as desired.

Result

Hair with a renewed structure, much silkier, shinier and more hydrated.

You may also like…

Currency
CHF

Accueil / Produits / Cheveux / Lola Cosmetics Olive Humectation - Masque nutritionnel 200g

Lola Cosmetics Olive Humectation - Masque nutritionnel 200g

CHF18.00

Le masque capillaire Lola et une humectation pour cheveux secs et détonés, à l'huile d'olive biologique et pressée à froid. Réapprovisionne l'humidité naturelle, réduit les frisottis et s'envole, conférant une humectation intense. SOS Capillaire : effet de restauration des cheveux soumis à des traitements agressifs.

Rupture de stock

UGS : BD06 Catégorie :

Description

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Pour l'utiliser comme un masque nourrissant, appliquez le masque sur les fils lavés et conditionnés et allègez serrure par serrure. Laissez agir quelques minutes et rincez ensuite.

En soin du soir, répartissez une quantité généreuse de masque sur les cheveux secs et éclaircissez bien les mèches. Mettez un chapeau et enlevez le lendemain matin en lavant et en conditionnant les brins. Avant de laver les cheveux, appliquez le masque sur les cheveux secs et faites briller les mèches. Faites une pause de 15 minutes à 2 heures et lavez vous comme d'habitude.

Pour humidifier les fils, appliquez le masque après le lavage et allongez chaque mèche. Laissez en pause pendant 15 à 20 minutes. Si les brins ne sont pas trop secs, procédez au lavage et au conditionnement normal. S'ils sont très secs, rincez-les soigneusement et ne les conditionnez pas.

Comme traitement pour les extrémités endommagées, lavez et conditionnez les fils et appliquez une petite quantité de masque sur les extrémités des fils. Ne pas rincer et finir comme on le souhaite.

Résultat

Des cheveux à la structure renouvelée, beaucoup plus soyeux, plus brillants et plus hydratés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Monnaie
CHF