Sale!

Safe Hydrating Butter This Marimba - Dry Skin 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF8.00

Em estoque

SKU: SGM08 Category:

Description

Safe Marimba Moisturizing Butter - Dry Skin

Butters of Pink Mango, Bacuri, Tucumã and Urucum Extract 230g

 

  • I'm not just any moisturizer. I'm a Moisturizing Butter made with over 95% of plant-based ingredients. In addition, I'm vegan, made with awareness, empathy and responsibility, with organic actives. Hold This Marimba because I'm really full of hump and benefits for your skin # to be able to trust.

My Assets: The butters of Pink Mango, Bacuri and Tucumã, very rich in vitamins, combined with Cocoa butter and Urucum extract, form a protective barrier against moisture loss and act directly on the replacement of lost moisture. They restore softness and stimulate cell renewal, as well as protecting against UV damage.

What else you need to know: I am scented from Cedarwood, Sweet Orange and Ylang Ylang essential oils and fragrances with plant solvents. My combined oils have a delicate floral aroma, stimulate joy and rebalance energies.

Write it down: I'm made from natural ingredients from the Brazilian flora, and that makes me incredibly special.

For whom: Loletes with dry skin that need extra hydration.

Mode of use: Open your incredible little pot, take a small amount and spread it with your hands in circular movements through your body, without fear of being happy. You can use it right after the bath, with the skin slightly moist, or during the day for that extra moisture and a light scent on the skin.

Additional information

Weight260 g

Promo !

Beurre hydratant sûr Ce marimba - Peau sèche 230g - Lola Cosmetics

CHF8.00

En stock

UGS : SGM08 Catégorie :

Description

Beurre hydratant Safe Marimba - Peau sèche

Beurres roses de mangue, de bacuri, de tucumã et d'extrait d'urucum 230g

 

  • Je ne suis pas n'importe quelle crème hydratante. Je suis un beurre hydratant fabriqué avec plus de 95% d'ingrédients à base de plantes. De plus, je suis végétalien, fait avec conscience, empathie et responsabilité, avec des actifs organiques. Tenez ce Marimba parce que je suis vraiment plein de bosse et d'avantages pour votre peau # pour pouvoir faire confiance.

Mes biens : Les beurres roses de mangue, de bacuri et de tucumã, très riches en vitamines, associés au beurre de cacao et à l'extrait d'urucum, forment une barrière protectrice contre la perte d'humidité et agissent directement sur le remplacement de l'humidité perdue. Ils restaurent la douceur et stimulent le renouvellement des cellules, en plus de protéger contre les dommages causés par les rayons UV.

Ce que vous devez savoir d'autre : Je suis parfumée aux huiles essentielles de bois de cèdre, d'orange douce et d'ylang ylang et aux parfums aux solvants végétaux. Mes huiles combinées ont un délicat parfum floral, stimulent la joie et rééquilibrent les énergies.

Ecrivez-le : Je suis fait d'ingrédients naturels issus de la flore brésilienne, et cela me rend incroyablement spécial.

Pour qui : Lolets à la peau sèche qui ont besoin d'une hydratation supplémentaire.

Mode d'utilisation : Ouvrez votre incroyable petit pot, prenez-en une petite quantité et étalez-la avec vos mains en mouvements circulaires dans votre corps, sans craindre d'être heureux. Vous pouvez l'utiliser juste après le bain, avec la peau légèrement humide, ou pendant la journée pour cette hydratation supplémentaire et un léger parfum sur la peau.

Informations complémentaires

Poids260 g