/ / / / Booster Mask 400g - Soul Power

Booster Mask 400g - Soul Power

CHF32.00

  • Intense Nutrition Mask
  • For the curvatures3ABC (curly).
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Hydration + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Free Formula for Co-Wash!

In stock

SKU: SOULP06 Categories: ,

Description

  • Intense Nutrition Mask
  • For the curvatures3ABC (curly).
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Hydration + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Free Formula for Co-Wash!

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Booster Mask Mask Soul Power was formulated with curly hair in mind and is a powerful mask to restore vital nutrients to malnourished and lifeless hair. With active ingredients rich in vitamins and nutritious compounds, it offers an intensive nourishing treatment to the hair, restoring weak and opaque hair. The result is a radiant shine to the hair and a greater definition of its curls.

It has a formulation with biocompatible actives with the threads for a healthy treatment without chemistry!

  • Olive oil: Natural oil with emollient and lubricating properties, helps restore the lipid balance preserving softness and combating dryness.
  • Vegetal Keratin: fibrous protein of high affinity with the hair structure, the plant keratin increases the hair moistening, restores the hair mass, giving better combing and shine.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamin B5): gives long-lasting hydration and softness.
  • Shea butter: Vegetable butter with high moisturizing power, has the property to retain moisture and return elasticity and malleability to the hair.
  • Coconut oil: offers an excellent degree of emollience and lubrication, forming a protective layer that provides high hydration, softness and shine to the hair. Rich in conditioning fatty acids.
  • Vitamin E: powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals, helping the health of the threads.

 

Use:

Remove excess water from hair and apply sufficient amount of BOOSTER MASK - INTENSIVE MASK from length to ends, avoiding the root. After that, make movements of "enluvamento" lock by lock, distributing the product well. Let it act for 3 minutes and rinse well.

Composition:

AQUA, STEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, ZEA MAYS STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, ALCOHOL, LACTIC ACID, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, PEG-90M, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, SOY AMINO ACIDS, ARGININE HCL, SERINE, THREONINE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LINALOOL.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Additional information

Weight 440 g

You may also like…

Booster Mask 400g - Soul Power

CHF32.00

  • Masque de nutrition intense
  • Pour les courbes3ABC (bouclé).
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Hydratation + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Formule gratuite pour le co-lavage !

En stock

UGS : SOULP06 Catégories : ,

Description

  • Masque de nutrition intense
  • Pour les courbes3ABC (bouclé).
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Hydratation + Nutrition + Reconstruction
  • Formule gratuite pour le co-lavage !

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Booster Mask Mask Soul Power a été formulé en pensant aux cheveux bouclés et constitue un masque puissant pour restaurer les nutriments vitaux des cheveux mal nourris et sans vie. Grâce à ses principes actifs riches en vitamines et en composés nutritifs, il offre un traitement nourrissant intensif aux cheveux, en rétablissant les cheveux faibles et opaques. Le résultat est un éclat éclatant pour les cheveux et une plus grande définition de leurs boucles.

Il a une formulation avec des actifs biocompatibles avec les fils pour un traitement sain sans chimie !

  • L'huile d'olive : Huile naturelle aux propriétés émollientes et lubrifiantes, aide à rétablir l'équilibre lipidique en préservant la douceur et en luttant contre la sécheresse.
  • Kératine végétale : protéine fibreuse de haute affinité avec la structure du cheveu, la kératine végétale augmente l'humidification du cheveu, restaure la masse capillaire, donnant un meilleur peignage et de la brillance.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamine B5) : donne une hydratation et une douceur durables.
  • Beurre de karité : Le beurre végétal à haut pouvoir hydratant, a la propriété de retenir l'humidité et de rendre aux cheveux leur élasticité et leur malléabilité.
  • Huile de noix de coco : offre un excellent degré d'émollience et de lubrification, formant une couche protectrice qui apporte une hydratation élevée, de la douceur et de la brillance aux cheveux. Riche en acides gras conditionnants.
  • La vitamine E : puissant antioxydant qui lutte contre les radicaux libres, aidant ainsi à la santé des fils.

 

Utiliser :

Enlever l'excès d'eau des cheveux et appliquer une quantité suffisante de BOOSTER MASK - MASQUE INTENSIF de la longueur aux pointes, en évitant la racine. Ensuite, faites des mouvements d'"enluvamento" serrure par serrure, en distribuant bien le produit. Laissez agir pendant 3 minutes et rincez bien.

Composition :

AQUA, ALCOOL STÉARYLIQUE, STÉARAMIDOPROPYL DIMÉTHYLAMINE, PALMITATE D'ISOPROPYLE, GLYCÉRINE, ALCOOL CÉTYLIQUE, AMIDON DE ZEA MAYS, ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, CHLORURE DE CÉTRIMONIUM, PARFUM, ALCOOL, ACIDE LACTIQUE, MÉTHOSULFATE DE BÉHENTRIMONIUM, PEG-90M, BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII, HUILE DE FRUIT OLEA EUROPAEA, HUILE DE COCOS NUCIFERA, ACIDE CITRIQUE, EDTA DISODIQUE, PANTHÉNOL, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, AMINOMÉTHYL PROPANOL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, ACIDES AMINÉS DE BLÉ, ACIDES AMINÉS DE SOJA, ARGININE HCL, SÉRINE, THRÉONINE, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, LINALOL.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Informations complémentaires

Poids440 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…