/ / / Hydration Mask S.O.S Coconut Curls Deep Treatment 500g

Hydration Mask S.O.S Coconut Curls Deep Treatment 500g

CHF15.90

BENEFITS:
Nutritive Hydration
Antiressecamto
Fiber Repair
Intense Brightness

Fora de estoque

SKU: TI01 Category:

Description

Product Description :
Needing to regain the strength and health of your bunches once and for all? Salon Line, an expert in the care of dry, dehydrated and malnourished hair, presents the Intense Moisturizing Mask S.O.S Curls with deep and concentrated cosmetic treatment, which will restore the health and shine of your hair. With Coconut Oil and Butter, which promote a super hydration, its formula will act mainly in the structural recovery of the threads, making them much healthier, nourished, hydrated, controlled, shiny and strong!

No frizz - UV Filter - No Parabens - Daily Use

BENEFITS:
Nutritive Hydration
Antiressecamto
Fiber Repair
Intense Brightness

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS:
OIL & COCOKSKEEP: Already known for its magical power of hydration and nutrition, it is also rich in vitamins and fatty acids. It strengthens the threads and provides radiant shine and extreme softness.

Product Indication : Wavy, Curly, Crested

How to Use : After washing the hair, apply the Intense Coconut Hydration Mask Deep Treatment S.O.S Curls lock by lock, massaging towards the roots to the ends. Leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. For best results, use the complete S.O.S Curls from Salon Line.

Application Tips: If you wish to hydrate your hair even more, leave the Intense Moisturizing Mask on for 15 minutes in the thermal cap and then rinse.

Additional information

Weight 550 g

Promo !

Masque d'hydratation S.O.S Coconut Curls Traitement en profondeur 500g

CHF26.00

AVANTAGES :
Hydratation nutritive
Antiressecamto
Réparation des fibres
Luminosité intense

En stock

UGS : TI01 Catégorie :

Description

Description du produit :
Vous avez besoin de retrouver une fois pour toutes la force et la santé de vos boucles ? Salon Line, expert en soins pour les cheveux secs, déshydratés et mal nourris, présente le masque S.O.S Cachos Deep Treatment Hydratation Intense, un traitement cosmétique profond et concentré, qui sauvera la santé et la brillance de vos mèches. Avec l'huile et le beurre de coco, qui favorisent une super hydratation, sa formule va agir principalement sur la récupération structurelle des fils, les rendant beaucoup plus sains, nourris, hydratés, contrôlés, brillants et forts !

Pas de frisottis - Filtre UV - Sans paraben - Usage quotidien

AVANTAGES :
Hydratation nutritive
Antiressecamto
Réparation des fibres
Luminosité intense

DES INGRÉDIENTS PUISSANTS :
HUILE ET GARNITURE DE COCOQUE : Déjà connue pour son pouvoir magique d'hydratation et de nutrition, elle est également riche en vitamines et en acides gras. Il renforce les fils et leur confère une brillance éclatante et une douceur extrême.

Indication du produit : Ondulé, bouclé, crêté

Comment utiliser : Après avoir lavé vos cheveux, appliquez le masque de traitement profond à la noix de coco de S.O.S Curls, mèche par mèche, en massant des racines aux pointes. Laisser appliquer 3 à 5 minutes. Rincez. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez la gamme complète S.O.S Cachos de Salon Line.

Conseils d'application : si vous souhaitez hydrater encore plus vos cheveux, laissez le Masque Hydratant Intense dans le chapeau thermique pendant 15 minutes, puis rincez.

Informations complémentaires

Poids550 g