/ / / Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

CHF36.00

My Coconut Pudding - A Delicious Hydration Treatment, is a hair mask for hydration with an incredible texture that reminds you of the tastiest pudding you've ever tried, and a smell of MI-LA-GRE! Coconut Water: Rich in vitamins of B, C and fatty acids. Provides emollience, shine and extra hydration to your hair. Coconut Oil: Rich in Vitamin E and Fatty Acids. Coconut Milk: It has organic and mineral acids. Nourishes and moisturizes with great intensity.

In stock

SKU: TDC02 Category:

Description

My To de Cacho pudding is a mask of hydration and hair nutrition indicated for wavy, curly, frizzy or hair in transition. Enriched with vitamins that treat and recover damaged hair, fighting dryness, leaving the curls more defined, hydrated, soft and shiny.

The mask my pudding has a light texture that resembles a pudding, provides complete restoration of the hair fiber, nourishes the threads, the curls are very soft, emollient and with a soft smell of coconut.

Contains:
Coconut water: Rich in B, C and fatty acid vitamins, it provides emollience, shine and extra hydration.

Coconut Oil: Rich in vitamins E and fatty acids, promotes hydration, fights dryness and restores softness.
Coconut milk: It has organic acids and minerals. Nourishes and hydrates deeply.

Suggestion for use: Apply to clean and damp hair, massaging lock by lock, in the direction of the root to the ends. Leave for 3 to 5 minutes and rinse.

Tip: For even more powerful hydration, make a little pudding mix with your corn friend. Your bunches will love this super potent blend.

Additional information

Weight 550 g

You may also like…

/ / / Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

Coconut Salon Line Nutrition Mask 500g #todecacho

CHF36.00

My Coconut Pudding - A Delicious Hydration Treatment, est un masque capillaire pour l'hydratation avec une texture incroyable qui vous rappelle le pudding le plus savoureux que vous ayez jamais essayé, et une odeur de MI-LA-GRE ! Eau de coco : riche en vitamines B, C et en acides gras. Apporte de l'émollience, de la brillance et une hydratation supplémentaire à vos cheveux. Huile de noix de coco : riche en vitamine E et en acides gras. Lait de coco : Il contient des acides organiques et minéraux. Nourrit et hydrate avec une grande intensité.

En stock

UGS : TDC02 Catégorie :

Description

Mon pudding To de Cacho est un masque d'hydratation et de nutrition capillaire indiqué pour les cheveux ondulés, frisés, crépus ou en transition. Enrichi en vitamines qui traitent et récupèrent les cheveux abîmés, combattant la sécheresse, laissant les boucles plus définies, hydratées, douces et brillantes.

Le masque mon pudding a une texture légère qui ressemble à un pudding, permet une restauration complète de la fibre capillaire, nourrit les fils, les boucles sont très douces, émollientes et avec une douce odeur de noix de coco.

Contient :
Eau de coco : Riche en vitamines B, C et en acides gras, elle apporte émollience, brillance et hydratation supplémentaire.

Huile de noix de coco : Riche en vitamines E et en acides gras, elle favorise l'hydratation, combat la sécheresse et redonne de la douceur.
Lait de coco : Il contient des acides organiques et des minéraux. Nourrit et hydrate en profondeur.

Suggestion d'utilisation : Appliquer sur des cheveux propres et humides, en massant mèche par mèche, dans le sens de la racine vers les pointes. Laisser agir 3 à 5 minutes et rincer.

Conseil : pour une hydratation encore plus puissante, préparez un petit pudding avec votre ami le maïs. Vos grappes vont adorer ce mélange super puissant.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 550 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…