/ / / Multifunctional Mask 2 in 1 #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 500gr
Sale!

Multifunctional Mask 2 in 1 #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 500gr

CHF38.00 CHF36.00

Product Description :
Salon Line knows that curly and curly girls love to make homemade blends to apply to their hair and that they also use or have used Apple Vinegar on their hair, right? With that in mind, we created Multifunctional Mask 2 in #todecacho Apple Vinegarcombining all the benefits of kitchen production with a special formula for hair!

Out of stock

SKU: 0044 Category:

Description

The 2 in 1 Hydration Mask contains in its formula the Apple Vinegar, which provides extreme shine to the threads, seals the cuticles and also helps in the hair reconstruction of the fiber; Black Berry, which gives an extra charge of shine and softness in the threads, and is rich in Vitamin C Antioxidants and Collagen. Besides these ingredients it also has Pantenol, which moisturizes intensely.

Suitable for wavy, curly, frizzy hair, this Moisturizing Mask can also be used as Combing Cream, so it's 2 in 1. Too much, huh?!

Not to mention that this sweet little product all over the internet is released, has UV protection and is vegan. So you can't resist!

And there's more: if you do a hair schedule, this 2 in 1 Hydration Mask can be worn on the days of reconstruction. Did you see how amazing?!

We guarantee that this Moisturizing Mask is magical and practical, as it helps restore the mass of hair fiber, seals the cuticles, controls frizz, gives shine and can still be used to finish the hair! So, don't waste time and click buy.

Result of the Multifunctional Mask 2 in 1 Apple Vinegar:

Hair with much more shine, hydrated, soft and without frizz.

For a more effective result, we recommend using the complete line #todecacho Apple Vinegar .

How to use the 2 in 1 Apple Vinegar Multifunctional Mask

Like Combing Cream: With clean and damp hair, apply the Multifunctional Mask 2 in 1 lock by lock, evenly, in length and ends. Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them by starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the kneading and releasing movement as many times as necessary. The optimum amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands.

Hint: For a more definite and durable finish, make a mix of the 2 in 1 Multifunction Mask with the Hair Jelly #todecacho Apple Vinegar.

As a Moisture Mask: After washing your hair with Shampoo #todecaho Apple VinegarApply a 2 in 1 Multifunctional Mask per wick, massaging in the direction of the root to the ends. Leave to act between 3 and 5 minutes. Rinse.

Product Indication: Hair with Curves 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.

How to Use : "Use as Combing Cream: With clean and damp hair, apply the Combing Cream {RECONSTRUCTION IS TOP!!!} lock by lock, evenly, in length and ends. Dent the strands with a wide-tooth comb and then mash them by starting the movement of the ends to the root. Repeat the kneading movement and

release as many times as necessary. The ideal amount to apply will depend on the amount of hair and the length of the strands.

Use as Mask: With clean and wet hair, apply the Mask - {RECONSTRUCTION IS TOP!!!} lock by lock, massaging towards the roots to the ends. Leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse.

Tip 1: Since you love to put your "hand in the dough", try it and make a little mix with the Jelly {XÔ FRIZZ!} from the Apple Vinegar line".

CURLY, CURLY HAIR,

CRESTED OR IN TRANSITION 3ABC - 4ABC

Additional information

Weight 550 g

You may also like…

/ / / Masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1 #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 500gr
Promo !

Masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1 #todecacho Apple Vinegar Salon Line 500gr

CHF38.00 CHF36.00

Description du produit :
Salon Line sait que les filles frisées et bouclées aiment faire des mélanges maison à appliquer sur leurs cheveux et qu'elles utilisent ou ont utilisé du vinaigre de pomme sur leurs cheveux, n'est-ce pas ? C'est dans cet esprit que nous avons créé Masque multifonctionnel 2 en #todecacho Vinaigre de pommecombinant tous les avantages de la production de cuisine avec une formule spéciale pour les cheveux !

Rupture de stock

UGS : 0044 Catégorie :

Description

Le masque hydratant 2 en 1 contient dans sa formule le vinaigre de pomme, qui apporte une brillance extrême aux fils, scelle les cuticules et aide également à la reconstruction de la fibre capillaire ; la baie noire, qui apporte un supplément de brillance et de douceur aux fils, et est riche en antioxydants de la vitamine C et en collagène. Outre ces ingrédients, il contient également du Pantenol, qui hydrate intensément.

Convenant aux cheveux ondulés, frisés et crépus, ce masque hydratant peut également être utilisé comme crème de peignage, donc c'est 2 en 1. C'est trop, hein !

Sans oublier que ce petit produit sucré est diffusé sur Internet, qu'il est protégé contre les UV et qu'il est végétalien. Vous ne pouvez donc pas résister !

Et ce n'est pas tout : si vous faites un planning de coiffure, ce masque d'hydratation 2 en 1 peut être porté les jours de reconstruction. Vous avez vu comme c'est incroyable !

Nous garantissons que ce masque hydratant est magique et pratique, car il aide à restaurer la masse de la fibre capillaire, scelle les cuticules, contrôle les frisottis, donne de l'éclat et peut encore être utilisé pour finir les cheveux ! Alors, ne perdez pas de temps et cliquez sur "Acheter".

Résultat du masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1 Vinaigre de pomme :

Des cheveux beaucoup plus brillants, hydratés, doux et sans frisottis.

Pour un résultat plus efficace, nous recommandons d'utiliser la ligne complète #todecacho Vinaigre de pomme .

Comment utiliser le masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1 au vinaigre de pomme

Comme la crème à peigner : Sur des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez le Masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1, mèche par mèche, uniformément, en longueur et en pointes. Peignez les brins avec un peigne à dents larges, puis écrasez-les en commençant par le mouvement des extrémités jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement de pétrissage et de relâchement autant de fois que nécessaire. La quantité optimale à appliquer dépend de la quantité de cheveux et de la longueur des mèches.

Indice : Pour une finition plus précise et plus durable, mélangez le masque multifonction 2 en 1 avec le Gelée capillaire #todecacho Vinaigre de pomme.

Comme un masque d'humidité : Après s'être lavé les cheveux avec Shampooing #todecaho Vinaigre de pommeAppliquez un masque multifonctionnel 2 en 1 par mèche, en massant dans le sens de la racine jusqu'aux extrémités. Laissez agir entre 3 et 5 minutes. Rincer.

Indication du produit : Cheveux avec courbes 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.

Comment utiliser : "Utiliser comme crème de peignage : avec des cheveux propres et humides, appliquer la crème de peignage {RECONSTRUCTION EST TOP!!!} mèche par mèche, uniformément, en longueur et en pointes. Peignez les brins avec un peigne à dents larges, puis écrasez-les en commençant par le mouvement des extrémités jusqu'à la racine. Répétez le mouvement de pétrissage et

de libérer autant de fois que nécessaire. La quantité idéale à appliquer dépend de la quantité de cheveux et de la longueur des mèches.

Utilisation comme masque : avec des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez le masque - {RECONSTRUCTION IS TOP!!!} mèche par mèche, en massant vers les racines jusqu'aux pointes. Laissez-le allumé pendant 3 à 5 minutes. Rincer.

Conseil 1 : Puisque vous aimez mettre votre "main dans la pâte", essayez-le et faites un petit mélange avec la gelée {XÔ FRIZZ!} de la gamme Vinaigre de pomme".

DES CHEVEUX BOUCLÉS, FRISÉS,

CRÊTE OU EN TRANSITION 3ABC - 4ABC

Informations complémentaires

Poids 550 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…