/ / / Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Leave-in 500g

CHF23.90

Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth and manageable finishing, which provides super softness and curl definition. It will be the Lover of our Loletes Curlies.

In stock

SKU: LOL04 Category:

Description

Sulphate-free
Vegan
With certified organic assets
Our Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ Curl Memorizer is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth and manageable finishing, which provides super-tuning of the threads with emollience and curl definition. The cupuaçu butter and vegetal extracts present in the formula promote softness and softness to curly or frizzy hair, increasing its natural humidity and elasticity.

What is it: Our Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ My Bunch Memorizer My Life is multifunctional and the most important step for a killer styling. Smooth, manageable finishing that provides super-tuning with emollience and curl definition. It will be the Lover of our Loletes Curlies.

Which makes it possible to comb wet hair more easily. Seals the cuticles. Healthy growth of curly and frizzy hair. Shine, moisture and curl definition. The cupuaçu butter and vegetal extracts present in the formula promote softness and softness to the hair, increasing its natural humidity and elasticity.

Beauty Tips: Use in conjunction with Jelly Gel Meu Cacho Minha Vida for wonderful finishing and day after even more amazing. Now, just work the style you like and be happy.

Suggested use: On clean, moist and conditioned hair, distribute a generous amount on hands and apply evenly from root to ends. Comb to untangle the hair well. Finish as usual, preferably by kneading hair from the bottom to the top to stimulate curls. For a day after revival, lightly moisten hair and reapply one or more of the Combing Cream/ Humidifier/ Activator/ Curl Memorizer, finishing with diffuser or naturally.

You may also like…

/ / / Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Sans rinçage 500g

Lola Cosmetics My Bunch My Life - Sans rinçage 500g

CHF23.90

Crème peignante/ Humidificateur/ Activateur/ Mémorisateur My Bunch Ma vie est multifonctionnelle et constitue l'étape la plus importante pour un coiffage qui tue. Finition lisse et maniable, qui offre une super douceur et une définition des boucles. Ce sera l'Amoureux de nos Loletes Curlies.

Rupture de stock

UGS : LOL04 Catégorie :

Description

Sans sulfate
Végétalien
Avec des actifs biologiques certifiés
Notre crème peignante/ humidificateur/ activateur/ mémorisateur de boucles est multifonctionnelle et constitue l'étape la plus importante pour un coiffage qui tue. Finition lisse et maniable, qui permet de super-accorder les fils avec l'émollience et la définition des boucles. Le beurre de cupuaçu et les extraits végétaux présents dans la formule favorisent la douceur et la souplesse des cheveux frisés ou crépus, en augmentant leur humidité et leur élasticité naturelles.

Qu'est-ce que c'est : notre crème peignante/ humidificateur/ activateur/ mémorialiseur My Bunch My Life est multifonctionnel et constitue l'étape la plus importante pour un coiffage qui tue. Une finition lisse et maniable qui offre un super-accord avec l'émollience et la définition des boucles. Ce sera l'Amoureux de nos Loletes Curlies.

Ce qui permet de peigner plus facilement les cheveux mouillés. Scelle les cuticules. Une croissance saine des cheveux frisés et crépus. Brillance, humidité et définition des boucles. Le beurre de cupuaçu et les extraits végétaux présents dans la formule favorisent la douceur et la souplesse des cheveux, en augmentant leur humidité et leur élasticité naturelles.

Conseils de beauté : à utiliser en conjonction avec le gel Meu Cacho Minha Vida pour une finition merveilleuse et un jour après encore plus étonnant. Maintenant, il suffit de travailler dans le style qui vous plaît et d'être heureux.

Utilisation suggérée : sur des cheveux propres, humides et revitalisés, répartir une quantité généreuse sur les mains et appliquer uniformément de la racine aux pointes. Peigne pour bien démêler les cheveux. Terminez comme d'habitude, de préférence en pétrissant les cheveux de bas en haut pour stimuler les boucles. Pour un jour après le réveil, humidifiez légèrement les cheveux et appliquez à nouveau une ou plusieurs des crèmes de peignage/ humidificateur/ activateur/mémorisateur de boucles, en terminant par le diffuseur ou naturellement.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…