Sale!

Copaíba Oil -30ml

CHF15.50

Farmax Body Copaiba Oil is 100% pure and possesses and acts preserving the moisture and softness of the skin, leaving it deeply hydrated. With a natural and vegan formula, the oil does not undergo animal testing in its production, as well as all Farmax products.

Em estoque

SKU: FR03 Categories: ,

Description

Description

Extracted from the canopy, a large tree found mainly in the Amazon rainforest, Farmax's Copaíba Body Oil is popularly known and has a number of beneficial properties for the human body.

Copaíba Body Oil acts by improving the irregular appearance of the skin, as it has a high moisturizing power. It also presents a great amount of regenerating, nourishing, healing, tonic and lubricant properties.

Farmax Body Copaiba Oil is 100% pure and possesses and acts preserving the moisture and softness of the skin, leaving it deeply hydrated. With a natural and vegan formula, the oil does not undergo animal testing in its production, as well as all Farmax products.

Mode of use:
Pass a thin layer of Farmax Body Copaiba Oil over the skin, spreading evenly with circular movements, in the desired place. It can be used pure or diluted in body creams or other vegetable oils.
Precautions: The product may vary in color because it is a natural product. PROTECT FROM EXCESSIVE HEAT. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Additional information

Weight40 g

Huile de Copaíba -30ml

CHF17.80

L'huile de copaiba pour le corps de Farmax est pure 100% et possède et agit en préservant l'humidité et la douceur de la peau, la laissant profondément hydratée. Avec une formule naturelle et végétalienne, l'huile ne subit pas de tests sur les animaux lors de sa production, comme tous les produits Farmax.

En stock

UGS : FR03 Catégories : ,

Description

Description

Extraite de la canopée, un grand arbre que l'on trouve principalement dans la forêt tropicale amazonienne, l'huile corporelle de Copaíba de Farmax est connue de tous et possède un certain nombre de propriétés bénéfiques pour le corps humain.

L'huile corporelle de Copaíba agit en améliorant l'aspect irrégulier de la peau, car elle a un fort pouvoir hydratant. Il présente également de nombreuses propriétés régénératrices, nourrissantes, cicatrisantes, toniques et lubrifiantes.

L'huile de copaiba pour le corps de Farmax est pure 100% et possède et agit en préservant l'humidité et la douceur de la peau, la laissant profondément hydratée. Avec une formule naturelle et végétalienne, l'huile ne subit pas de tests sur les animaux lors de sa production, comme tous les produits Farmax.

Mode d'utilisation :
Passez une fine couche d'huile de copaiba Farmax Body sur la peau, en l'étalant uniformément par des mouvements circulaires, à l'endroit désiré. Il peut être utilisé pur ou dilué dans des crèmes pour le corps ou d'autres huiles végétales.
Précautions : Le produit peut varier en couleur car il s'agit d'un produit naturel. PROTÉGER DE LA CHALEUR EXCESSIVE. GARDER HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS.

Informations complémentaires

Poids40 g