Chamomile Illuminating Oil 12ml - Lola Cosmetics

CHF12.00

Em estoque

SKU: CAM01 Categories: ,

Description

Your blonde hair will never be the same after you get to know our Chamomile Brightening Oil. With Sicilian Lemon Essential Oil and Chamomile infusion, Everlasting and Green Tea, your blonde strands will be M-A-R-A-S, super lit and with a wonderful lemon scent!

This babadeiro oil for natural blonde, colored or dyed hair, replenishes lost proteins and protects your hair from the heat of the dryer, straightening iron and UV damage, keeping your blonde tone healthy and illuminated. Just the way we love it!

And as the product is pure laceration, it can still be used in 3 ways:

1) Apply a few drops to damp hair;

2) Apply a few drops in the conditioner or mask to intensify its nourishing power;

3) Apply a small amount on dry hair to finish and intensify the shine.

*On the 3, finish as usual.

Ingredients: Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Isoamyl Cocoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Linalool

Additional information

Weight120 g

You may also like…

Huile éclairante à la camomille 12ml - Lola Cosmetics

CHF12.00

En stock

UGS : CAM01 Catégories : ,

Description

Vos cheveux blonds ne seront plus jamais les mêmes après avoir fait connaissance avec notre huile éclaircissante à la camomille. Avec l'huile essentielle de citron de Sicile et l'infusion de camomille, l'Everlasting et le thé vert, vos mèches blondes seront M-A-R-A-S, super éclairées et avec un merveilleux parfum de citron !

Cette huile babadeiro pour cheveux blonds naturels, colorés ou teints, reconstitue les protéines perdues et protège vos cheveux de la chaleur du sèche-cheveux, du fer à lisser et des dommages causés par les UV, en gardant votre tonalité blonde saine et illuminée. Juste comme nous l'aimons !

Et comme le produit est une pure lacération, il peut encore être utilisé de 3 façons :

1) Appliquez quelques gouttes sur les cheveux humides ;

2) Appliquer quelques gouttes dans l'après-shampooing ou le masque pour intensifier son pouvoir nourrissant ;

3) Appliquez une petite quantité sur les cheveux secs pour finir et intensifier la brillance.

*Sur le 3, finissez comme d'habitude.

Ingrédients : Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Isoamyl Cocoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Parfum, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Linalool.

Informations complémentaires

Poids120 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…