/ / / Set Be(m)said Ghee Reconstruction papaya ( 2 products)
Sale!

Set Be(m)said Ghee Reconstruction papaya ( 2 products)

CHF39.90 CHF36.90

  1. Product released for NO POO! 🙂

In stock

SKU: GH01 Category:

Description

This set contains:

  • SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics
  • Be(m)said Ghee Vegetable Fruit Butter for Hair Reconstruction Papaya and Vegetable Keratin 350g - Lola Cosmetics

SHAMPOO BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics

 

Vegetal Fruit Shampoo for the Hair

Reconstruction shampoo for weak and brittle hair. Returns strength, endurance and manageability.

Hydrolyzed Quinoa: QUINOA is considered a complete protein, a proven substance to repair hair damage and make hair silky smooth, penetrate the shaft for powerful protection and repair. The forming properties protect hair and skin from environmental exposure. Quinoa contains all 8 amino acids essential for moisture retention, typical of proteins, and also penetrates the hair for protection and damage control. With the use of Quinoa the hair color remains vibrant and the locks are protected, for a beautiful and glossy looking hair result.

Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract: BAOBA is a multi-functional hair care protein that acts by caring for the signs of aging. This protein repairs damage, increases strength, protects against UV damage, moistens dry hair and feeds hair from root to tip. This product provides anti-aging hair care through the legendary strength of the baobab.

Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract: Papaya has softening, moisturizing, nutrient and remineralizing properties, and is especially indicated for use in formulas for treating dry, dyed and weakened hair.

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil: RYCIN OIL helps seal the cuticles, promoting shine to the hair.

Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine (and) Waterié: A blend of AMINOACTIDES developed to realize a new technology for hair care, hydration, strengthening, color protection and surface damage repair.

Hydrolyzed Rice Protein: The Rice Protein, works to improve volume and manage hair, helps strengthen hair to prevent damage and adds natural highlights, nourishing hair from root to tip and also increasing shine.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau | Carica Papaya Fruit Extract | Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate | Lauryl Glucoside | Hydrolyzed Quinoa | Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract | Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil | Hydrolyzed Rice Protein | Coconut Glucoside | Cocamidopropyl Betaine | Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride | Sodium PCA (and) Sodium Lactate (and) Arginine (and) Aspartic Acid (and) PCA (and) Glycine (and) Alanine (and) Serine (and) Valine (and) Proline (and) Threonine (and) Isoleucine (and) Histidine (and) Phenylalanine (and) Water | Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Benzyl Alcohol (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Dehydroacetic Acid | Citric Acid | Fragrance/Parfum.*I am a product with natural actives and for this reason I can suffer alterations in my coloration, which does not interfere in my effectiveness.

 

Be(m)said Ghee Vegetal Hair Fruit Butter
Papaya and Plant Keratin Reconstruction 350g - Lola Cosmetics

Which is Ghee:

In India, the Ghee is a product of everyday use, considered sacred and celebrated as a symbol of auspiciousness, nutrition and healing. It is used in various medicinal formulations and as an oil for massage. According to Ayurveda, Ghee stimulates the production of Ojas, the basis of immunity and the essence of all body tissues, promoting physical and mental renewal; it increases intelligence, refines the intellect and improves memory. Ghee is burned in temples and pujas (rituals) throughout India. It is believed that "the light of a Ghee flame dispels all negativity.

What is the Be(m)said Ghee: 

I'm not an ordinary mask but a Ghee. I'm a vegan, vegetable, organic fruit butter for hair treatment. I'm made with coconut water, which is known to be very rich in amino acids, and that makes me much better! My texture is already perfect for hair application, there is no need to heat me up. Ah, and although my name is butter, I'm not edible! My perfume comes from essential oils and fragrances with vegetable solvents, so I keep my glamour. I am a product for capillary use only, and wonderful (because I am modest). And here in Derma you always find the best for your hair!

Papaya and Keratin Plant Reconstruction - Broken and Weak Hair

  • RESTORES STRENGTH, STRENGTH AND MALLEABILITY

My papaya plant actives, amino acids and plant keratin are remineralizing and restoring hair fiber, from the inside out, making hair stronger and more resistant.

Who can use it:
Lolets with weak, thin, brittle and elastic hair.

Use:
The amount varies according to the volume and length of your hair, but avoid applying directly to the root. Remove from 2 to 3 teaspoons and apply on hands. Emulsify to spread and apply from length to ends, right after the shampoo of your preference. Leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. Remove all the excess. It is not necessary to finish with conditioner. Use every 15 days or when the process of hair reconstruction is necessary.

Which it does: 
I am the so-called Ghee of Reconstruction, so I am responsible for restoring the mass lost by our threads after the chemical, mechanical and environmental processes. I give back resistance and strength to the yarns, replacing the aminiácidos necessary to end the breakage and the elastic yarns, bringing back their natural malleability.  

Ingredients:

Water and Coconut Water, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Betaine (and) Sodium PCA (and) Sorbitol (and) Serine (and) Glycine (and) Glutamic Acid (and) Alanine (and) Lysine (and) Arginine (and) Threonine (and) Proline, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Esters, Ricinus Comunis (Castor) Seed Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Benzyl Alcohol (and) Benzoic Acid (and) Dehydroacetic Acid, Dissodium Edta, Citric Acid, Limonene, Linalool.

Product released for NO POO! 🙂

Additional information

Weight 700 g

/ / / Set Be(m)said Ghee Papaye de la reconstruction ( 2 produits )
Promo !

Set Be(m)said Ghee Papaye de la reconstruction ( 2 produits )

CHF39.90 CHF36.90

  1. Produit publié pour NO POO ! 🙂

En stock

UGS : GH01 Catégorie :

Description

Cet ensemble contient :

  • SHAMPOOING BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics
  • Be(m)said Ghee Beurre de fruits et légumes pour la reconstruction des cheveux Papaye et kératine végétale 350g - Lola Cosmetics

SHAMPOOING BE(M)DITA GHEE MAMON RECONSTRUCTION 250mL - Lola Cosmetics

 

Shampoing végétal aux fruits pour les cheveux

Shampoing de reconstruction pour cheveux faibles et cassants. Rend la force, l'endurance et la maniabilité.

Quinoa hydrolysé : le QUINOA est considéré comme une protéine complète, une substance éprouvée pour réparer les dommages causés aux cheveux et les rendre soyeux, pénétrer dans la tige pour une protection et une réparation puissantes. Les propriétés de formation protègent les cheveux et la peau contre l'exposition à l'environnement. Le quinoa contient les 8 acides aminés essentiels à la rétention de l'humidité, typiques des protéines, et pénètre également dans les cheveux pour les protéger et contrôler les dommages. Avec l'utilisation du quinoa, la couleur des cheveux reste vive et les mèches sont protégées, pour un résultat de cheveux d'une belle apparence brillante.

Extrait de graine hydrolysé d'Adansonia Digitata : le BAOBA est une protéine de soin capillaire multifonctionnelle qui agit en soignant les signes du vieillissement. Cette protéine répare les dommages, augmente la force, protège contre les dommages causés par les UV, humidifie les cheveux secs et nourrit les cheveux de la racine à la pointe. Ce produit offre un soin capillaire anti-âge grâce à la force légendaire du baobab.

Extrait de fruit de carica papaya (papaye) : la papaye a des propriétés adoucissantes, hydratantes, nutritives et reminéralisantes, et est particulièrement indiquée dans les formules de traitement des cheveux secs, teints et affaiblis.

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil : L'HUILE DE RICHIN aide à sceller les cuticules, favorisant la brillance des cheveux.

Sodium PCA (et) Lactate de sodium (et) Arginine (et) Acide aspartique (et) PCA (et) Glycine (et) Alanine (et) Sérine (et) Valine (et) Proline (et) Thréonine (et) Isoleucine (et) Histidine (et) Phénylalanine (et) Waterié : Un mélange d'AMINOACTIDES développé pour réaliser une nouvelle technologie pour le soin des cheveux, l'hydratation, le renforcement, la protection des couleurs et la réparation des dommages de surface.

Protéine de riz hydrolysée : La protéine de riz, qui améliore le volume et la gestion des cheveux, aide à renforcer les cheveux pour prévenir les dommages et ajoute des reflets naturels, nourrissant les cheveux de la racine aux pointes et augmentant également la brillance.

Ingrédients / Ingrédients : Aqua/Eau | Extrait de fruit de carica-papaye | Glutamate de coco disodique | Glucoside laurique | Quinoa hydrolysé | Extrait de graine d'Adansonia Digitata hydrolysé | Huile d'écorce de citrus réticulata | Protéines de riz hydrolysées | Glucoside de noix de coco | Bétaine de cocamidopropyle | Chlorure d'hydroxypropyltrimonium de guar | PCA de sodium (et) Lactate de sodium (et) Arginine (et) acide aspartique (et) PCA (et) glycine (et) Alanine (et) sérine (et) valine (et) proline (et) thréonine (et) isoleucine (et) histidine (et) phénylalanine (et) Eau | Ricinus Communis (Castor) Huile de graines | Glycérine (Dérivé végétal) | Alcool benzylique (et) Acide benzoïque (et) Acide déhydroacétique | Acide citrique | Parfum/Parfum.*Je suis un produit avec des actifs naturels et pour cette raison je peux subir des altérations de ma coloration, ce qui n'interfère pas dans mon efficacité.

 

Be(m)said Ghee Beurre végétal pour cheveux et fruits
Reconstruction de la papaye et de la kératine végétale 350g - Lola Cosmetics

C'est-à-dire Ghee :

En Inde, le Ghee est un produit d'usage quotidien, considéré comme sacré et célébré comme un symbole de bon augure, de nutrition et de guérison. Elle est utilisée dans diverses formulations médicinales et comme huile de massage. Selon l'Ayurveda, le Ghee stimule la production d'Ojas, la base de l'immunité et l'essence de tous les tissus du corps, favorisant le renouvellement physique et mental ; il augmente l'intelligence, affine l'intellect et améliore la mémoire. Le ghee est brûlé dans les temples et les pujas (rituels) dans toute l'Inde. On croit que "la lumière d'une flamme de Ghee dissipe toute négativité.

Qu'est-ce que le Be(m)said Ghee : 

Je ne suis pas un masque ordinaire mais un Ghee. Je suis un végétalien, un légume, un beurre de fruits biologiques pour le traitement des cheveux. Je suis fait avec de l'eau de noix de coco, qui est connue pour être très riche en acides aminés, et cela me rend bien meilleur ! Ma texture est déjà parfaite pour l'application des cheveux, il n'est pas nécessaire de me chauffer. Ah, et bien que mon nom soit le beurre, je ne suis pas comestible ! Mon parfum provient d'huiles essentielles et de parfums aux solvants végétaux, je garde donc mon glamour. Je suis un produit à usage capillaire uniquement, et merveilleux (parce que je suis modeste). Et ici, à Derma, on trouve toujours le meilleur pour ses cheveux !

Reconstruction de la papaye et des plantes de kératine - Cheveux cassés et faibles

  • RESTAURE LA FORCE, LA RÉSISTANCE ET LA MALLÉABILITÉ

Mes actifs végétaux de papaye, les acides aminés et la kératine végétale reminéralisent et restaurent la fibre capillaire, de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur, rendant les cheveux plus forts et plus résistants.

Qui peut l'utiliser :
Lolets avec des cheveux faibles, fins, cassants et élastiques.

Utiliser :
La quantité varie en fonction du volume et de la longueur de vos cheveux, mais évitez d'appliquer directement à la racine. Retirer 2 à 3 cuillères à café et appliquer sur les mains. Emulsionnez pour étaler et appliquez de la longueur aux extrémités, juste après le shampoing de votre préférence. Laissez-le allumé pendant 3 à 5 minutes. Enlevez tout l'excédent. Il n'est pas nécessaire de terminer avec un conditionneur. A utiliser tous les 15 jours ou lorsque le processus de reconstruction capillaire est nécessaire.

Ce qui est le cas : 
Je suis le "Ghee de la reconstruction", c'est-à-dire que je suis chargé de remplacer la masse perdue par nos fils après les processus chimiques, mécaniques et environnementaux. Je redonne de la résistance et de la force aux fils, en remplaçant les aminiácidos nécessaires pour mettre fin à la rupture et les fils élastiques, en leur redonnant leur malléabilité naturelle.  

Ingrédients :

Eau et eau de coco, quinoa hydrolysé, extrait de graines d'Adansonia Digitata hydrolysé, protéine de riz hydrolysée, bétaïne (et) sodium PCA (et) sorbitol (et) sérine (et) glycine (et) acide glutamique (et) Alanine (et) lysine (et) arginine (et) thréonine (et) proline, extrait de fruit de Carica Papaya (Papaye), Alcool cétéarylique, méthosulfate de béhentrimonium, chlorure de cétrimonium, esters cétyliques, huile de graines de Ricinus Comunis (ricin), parfum (parfum), huile d'écorce de citrus reticulata, alcool benzylique (et) acide benzoïque (et) acide déhydroacétique, Edta Dissodium, acide citrique, limonène, linalol.

Produit publié pour NO POO ! 🙂

Informations complémentaires

Poids 700 g