/ / / Pharmaceutical Blonde Set - Shampoo + Mask
Sale!

Pharmaceutical Blonde Set - Shampoo + Mask

CHF40.00 CHF38.00

In stock

SKU: LF01 Category:

Description

Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint

Shampoo for natural blond hair, mechado or discoloridos. Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint Its specially developed formula for blond hair revitalizes and gives brightness to the hair while neutralizing and shading unwanted yellow and orange tones. With only three washes, Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint recovers the beautiful, vibrant blonde color.

How to UseLola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint

Implementation Council

Apply the shampoo to damp hair and massage gently until it foams. Repeat the operation if necessary. If you wish a more intense shade effect, leave on hair for as long as necessary to achieve the desired shade.

Result

Revitalized hair, with the unwanted shades of orange and yellowish tinted and neutralized.

Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde

Mask for natural blonde hair, closed or discolored. Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint neutralizes and tones orange.Lola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde Tint has a formula rich in moisturizing actives that help restore the natural moisture of the wire while acting on the neutralization and shading of unwanted orange tones. Your hair regains its beautiful, intense and uniform blonde color, as well as its shine.

How to UseLola Cosmetics Pharmacy Blonde

Implementation Council

With clean, damp hair, apply a generous amount of the Mask Tint to all lengths and ends. Leave on for 5 minutes and rinse. If you desire a more intense shade effect, leave on hair for as long as necessary to achieve the desired shade. Finish with the Pharmacy Blonde Baphonic Balm for greater emollience and hydration. Wash your hands well after application or use gloves.

Result

Hair free of unwanted tones, with a gorgeous, shiny blonde.

You may also like…

/ / / Ensemble pharmaceutique pour blonde - Shampooing + masque
Promo !

Ensemble pharmaceutique pour blonde - Shampooing + masque

CHF40.00 CHF38.00

En stock

UGS : LF01 Catégorie :

Description

Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde

Shampoing pour cheveux blonds naturels, mechado ou discoloridos. Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde Sa formule spécialement développée pour les cheveux blonds revitalise et donne de la luminosité aux cheveux tout en neutralisant et en nuançant les tons jaunes et oranges indésirables. Avec seulement trois lavages, Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde récupère la belle et vibrante couleur blonde.

Comment utiliserLola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Appliquez le shampoing sur les cheveux humides et massez doucement jusqu'à ce qu'ils moussent. Répétez l'opération si nécessaire. Si vous souhaitez un effet d'ombre plus intense, laissez sur les cheveux aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour obtenir la nuance désirée.

Résultat

Des cheveux revitalisés, avec les nuances indésirables d'orange et de jaunâtre teintées et neutralisées.

Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Blonde

Masque pour cheveux blonds naturels, fermés ou décolorés. Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde neutralise et donne des tons orangés.Lola Cosmetics Pharmacie Teinte Blonde a une formule riche en actifs hydratants qui aident à rétablir l'humidité naturelle du fil tout en agissant sur la neutralisation et l'ombrage des tons orangés indésirables. Vos cheveux retrouvent leur belle couleur blonde, intense et uniforme, ainsi que leur brillance.

Comment utiliserLola Cosmetics Pharmacie Blonde

Conseil de mise en œuvre

Avec des cheveux propres et humides, appliquez une quantité généreuse de Mask Tint sur toutes les longueurs et pointes. Laissez agir pendant 5 minutes et rincez. Si vous souhaitez un effet d'ombre plus intense, laissez sur les cheveux aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour obtenir la nuance désirée. Terminez avec le baume baphonique Pharmacie Blonde pour plus d'émollience et d'hydratation. Lavez-vous bien les mains après l'application ou utilisez des gants.

Résultat

Des cheveux sans tons indésirables, avec une magnifique blonde brillante.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…