/ / / / Set SOS Bomba Cachos E Crespos Salon Line ( 3 products)

Set SOS Bomba Cachos E Crespos Salon Line ( 3 products)

CHF38.50

In stock

SKU: KITSL01 Categories: ,

Description

This kit contains:
1 Shampoo Curls and Crushes 300 ml
1 Conditioner Curls and Crops 300 ml
1 Moisturizing Mask Curls and Curls 500 g

SALON LINE RELEASED SHAMPOO CURLS AND CURLS - S.O.S PUMP 300ML
Beautiful hair is always strong and healthy hair, right?! That's why the S.O.S. PUMP line is perfect! With reliable, exclusive formulas developed by Salon Line's Research, Development, Innovation and Technology Laboratory. S.O.S PUMP: Now go hairy! Clean and hydrated curls and frizz: that's why SHAMPOO S.O.S PUMP CACHOS E CRESPOS is here! It does a gentle cleaning that doesn't hurt and still leaves the threads wonderful. Oh, and the growth is proven, see? Vitamin A: it strengthens the hairs and helps in the healthy growth. Olive Oil: rich in vitamins and antioxidants, leaves the curls and curls silky and super-hydrated. Coconut Oil: offers deep nourishment. Healthier and shinier yarns. Test proven by independent laboratory: ¹ in 15 days 100% of the volunteers noticed the growth of the yarns. ²Effectiveness test performed on wicks versus shampoo without conditioning agent.

CONDITIONER RELEASED CURLS AND CURLS SALON LINE - S.O.S PUMP 300ML
Beautiful hair is always strong and healthy hair, right?! That's why the S.O.S. PUMP line is perfect! With reliable, exclusive formulas developed by Salon Line's Research, Development, Innovation and Technology Laboratory. S.O.S PUMP: Now go hairy! For perfect hair, the perfect product: the CONDITIONER S.O.S BOMBA CACHOS E CRESPOS. It strengthens the strands, helps your hair grow healthier, untangles and gives that soft and loose look. All the best, right? Vitamin A: strengthens the hair and helps healthy growth. Olive Oil: rich in vitamins and antioxidants, leaves curls and frizz silky and super-hydrated. Coconut Oil: offers deep nourishment. Healthier and shinier yarns. Tests proven by independent laboratory: ¹86% of the volunteers noticed reduction of 100% of frizz after the first application of the S.O.S line CACHOS AND CROSSES PUMP complete .

SALON LINE MOISTURIZING MASK - S.O.S PUMP CURLS AND CURLS - 500GR
Beautiful hair is always strong and healthy hair, right?! That's why the S.O.S. PUMP line is perfect! With reliable, exclusive formulas developed by Salon Line's Research, Development, Innovation and Technology Laboratory. S.O.S PUMP: Now go hairy! For dryness to pass far away, the HYDRATING MASK S.O.S BOMBA CACHOS E CRESPOS gives A-QUE-LA hydrated and a deep nutrition. With it you can also untangle the threads and the hair becomes soft and shiny. Coconut oil: offers deep nourishment. Healthier and shinier strands. Vitamin A: strengthens the hair and helps healthy growth. Olive oil: rich in vitamins and antioxidants, leaves curls and frizz silky and super-hydrated.

Additional information

Weight 1250 g

/ / / / Set SOS Bomba Cachos E Crespos Salon Line ( 3 produits )

Set SOS Bomba Cachos E Crespos Salon Line ( 3 produits )

CHF38.50

En stock

UGS : KITSL01 Catégories : ,

Description

Ce kit contient :
1 Shampoing Boucles et Boucles 300 ml
1 Conditionneur Curls and Crops 300 ml
1 Masque hydratant Boucles et Boucles 500 g

LIGNE DE SHAMPOOING POUR SALON A LIBÉRÉ LES BOUCLES ET LES BOUCLES - S.O.S PUMP 300ML
De beaux cheveux, c'est toujours des cheveux forts et sains ! C'est pourquoi la ligne S.O.S. PUMP est parfaite ! Avec des formules fiables et exclusives développées par le laboratoire de recherche, de développement, d'innovation et de technologie de Salon Line. S.O.S PUMP : maintenant, devenez poilus ! Boucles et frisottis propres et hydratés : c'est pourquoi le SHAMPOOING S.O.S PUMP CACHOS E CRESPOS est là ! Il fait un nettoyage doux qui ne fait pas mal et laisse quand même les fils merveilleux. Oh, et la croissance est prouvée, vous voyez ? La vitamine A : elle renforce les cheveux et contribue à une croissance saine. Huile d'olive : riche en vitamines et en antioxydants, elle laisse les boucles et les ondulations soyeuses et super-hydratées. L'huile de noix de coco : elle nourrit en profondeur. Des fils plus sains et plus brillants. Test prouvé par un laboratoire indépendant : ¹ en 15 jours, 100% des volontaires ont remarqué la croissance des fils. ²Test d'efficacité réalisé sur des mèches par rapport à un shampoing sans agent conditionneur.

APRÈS-SHAMPOING LIBÉRÉ BOUCLES ET LIGNE DE SALON DE COIFFURE - S.O.S PUMP 300ML
De beaux cheveux, c'est toujours des cheveux forts et sains ! C'est pourquoi la ligne S.O.S. PUMP est parfaite ! Avec des formules fiables et exclusives développées par le laboratoire de recherche, de développement, d'innovation et de technologie de Salon Line. S.O.S PUMP : Maintenant, devenez poilus ! Pour des cheveux parfaits, un produit parfait : le CONDITIONNEUR S.O.S BOMBA CACHOS E CRESPOS. Il renforce les mèches, aide les cheveux à pousser plus sainement, démêle et donne un aspect doux et lâche. Bonne chance, hein ? Vitamine A : renforce les cheveux et favorise une croissance saine. Huile d'olive : riche en vitamines et en antioxydants, elle laisse des boucles et des frisottis soyeux et super-hydratés. Huile de noix de coco : offre une nutrition profonde. Des fils plus sains et plus brillants. Tests prouvés par un laboratoire indépendant : ¹86% des volontaires ont constaté une réduction de 100% de frisottis après la première application de la ligne S.O.S CACHOS ET POMPE DE CROISEMENT complète .

MASQUE HYDRATANT DE SALON - S.O.S POMPE BOUCLES ET BOUCLES - 500GR
De beaux cheveux, c'est toujours des cheveux forts et sains ! C'est pourquoi la ligne S.O.S. PUMP est parfaite ! Avec des formules fiables et exclusives développées par le laboratoire de recherche, de développement, d'innovation et de technologie de Salon Line. S.O.S PUMP : Maintenant, devenez poilus ! Pour que la sécheresse passe loin, le MASQUE HYDRATANT S.O.S BOMBA CACHOS E CRESPOS donne A-QUE-LA hydraté et une nutrition profonde. Avec elle, vous pouvez également démêler les fils et les cheveux deviennent doux et brillants. L'huile de noix de coco : elle nourrit en profondeur. Des mèches plus saines et plus brillantes. Vitamine A : renforce les cheveux et favorise une croissance saine. Huile d'olive : riche en vitamines et en antioxydants, elle laisse des boucles et des frisottis soyeux et super-hydratés.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1250 g