/ / / Set Argan Oil Treatment - 2 items - Lola Cosmetics

Set Argan Oil Treatment - 2 items - Lola Cosmetics

CHF33.90

Contains:

1 Mask 230gr

1- Argan Finishing Oil 50ml

The new line Argan Oil of Lola Cosmetics is formed by products with high reconstruction power and very rich formulas that rely on the regenerating powers of Argan Oil. In addition, the entire line is free of mineral oils, parabens, paraffins and insoluble silicones (released for Low and No Poo!).

In stock

SKU: LAG01 Category:

Description

Argan Oil Reconstruction Mask 230g

 

  • Mask for hair reconstruction
  • Contains Argan Oils
  • Vegan
  • In Poo and Low Poo
  • Reconstruction + Nutrition + Hydration
  • Free Formula for Co-Wash!

Which it is: Super rich formula with Argan oil, which finishes the process of rebuilding the threads. It restores amino acids and fills damaged areas of the cuticle, while restoring and protecting the hair. For moisturizing the hair. Immediate benefits perceived in the first application of shine, softness, conditioning and reduction of frizz.

Use: After using the Argan Shampoo and Acidifier, place a portion of the product on the palms of the hands and distribute evenly over the previously towel-dried hair, from root to tip. Leave for 5/10 minutes and rinse.

Composition: Aqua/Water/Eau | Cetyl Esters | Behentrimonium Methosulfate (and) Cetearyl Alcohol | Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract (and) Laminaria Saccharina Extract (and) Hydrolyzed Rice Protein (and) Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (and) Glycine | Sodium PCA | Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil) | Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil | Isoamyl Cocoate | Acacia Senegal Gum Extract | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine | Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax | Curcuma Zedoaria Root Powder | Glycerin (Vegetable Derived) | Botryocladia Occidentalis Extract (and) Hypnea Musciformis Extract (and) Sargassum Filipendula Extract (and) Sorbitol | Xylityl Sesquicaprylate | Lactic Acid | Linalool*

*occurs naturally in essential oils

This product is released for NO and LOW POO routines 🙂

 

Argan Finishing Oil 50ml

 

With a super light formula and a dry touch, it helps to control frizz and reduce static electricity, as well as giving intense shine to the wires. It has thermal protection factor and promotes a perfect finish, without weighing or saturate the strands. Only a small amount distributed on the wires already makes a big difference. Get ready to shine!

Use: Apply a small amount and distribute to the wires. Finish as usual.

Which it is: Super light and dry touch finalizing Argan Oil. Does not leave the hair heavy.

Which it does: Help control frizz and static.Thermal protection with perfect finishing: don't burn your hair with a hairdryer! Protect yourself!

Who can use it: Suitable for chemically treated hair that needs a lot of treatment. It's good for those who have made progressive, definitive, lock, relaxation, in short, chemical processes that sacrifice the hair and leave the hair asking for hydration and life!

Result: Silky hair with controlled frizz. Increases the durability of the brush.

Important to know: SULFATE-SALT-SILICON-MINERAL OIL AND PARABEN FREE.

Composition:

Isoamyl Laurate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil), Glycerin, Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract (and) Laminaria Saccharina Extract (and) Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein (and) Hydrolyzed Soy Protein (and) GLycine, Fragrance/Parfum Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Hexyl Cinnamal, d-Limonene, Linalool.

You may also like…

/ / / Set Traitement à l'huile d'argan - 2 articles - Lola Cosmetics

Set Traitement à l'huile d'argan - 2 articles - Lola Cosmetics

CHF33.90

Contient :

1 Masque 230gr

1- Huile d'argan de finition 50ml

La nouvelle ligne Huile d'argan de Lola Cosmetics est constituée de produits à fort pouvoir reconstituant et de formules très riches qui s'appuient sur les pouvoirs régénérants de l'huile d'argan. En outre, toute la gamme est exempte d'huiles minérales, de parabènes, de paraffines et de silicones insolubles (publié pour Low and No Poo !).

En stock

UGS : LAG01 Catégorie :

Description

Masque de reconstruction à l'huile d'argan 230g

 

  • Masque pour la reconstruction des cheveux
  • Contient des huiles d'argan
  • Végétalien
  • Dans le caca et le caca bas
  • Reconstruction + Nutrition + Hydratation
  • Formule gratuite pour le co-lavage !

Ce qui est le cas : Formule super riche à l'huile d'Argan, qui termine le processus de reconstruction des fils. Il restaure les acides aminés et remplit les zones endommagées de la cuticule, tout en restaurant et en protégeant les cheveux. Pour hydrater les cheveux. Bénéfices immédiats perçus dès la première application de brillance, douceur, conditionnement et réduction des frisottis.

Utiliser : Après avoir utilisé le shampooing et l'acidifiant Argan, déposez une partie du produit sur la paume des mains et répartissez-le uniformément sur les cheveux préalablement séchés à la serviette, de la racine à la pointe. Laisser reposer 5/10 minutes et rincer.

Composition : Aqua/Eau | Esters cétyliques | Méthosulfate de béhentrimonium (et) Alcool cétéarylique | Extrait de Kappaphycus Alvarezii (et) Extrait de saccharine laminaire (et) hydrolysé Protéine de riz (et) protéine de soja hydrolysée (et) glycine | Sodium PCA | Huile de noyau d'Argania Spinosa (huile d'argan) | Huile de fleur de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande) | Isoamyl Cacao | Extrait de gomme d'acacia du Sénégal | Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine | Cire d'Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) | Racine de Curcuma Zedoaria en poudre | Glycérine (d'origine végétale) | Extrait de Botryocladia Occidentalis (et) Extrait d'Hypnea Musciformis (et) Extrait de Sargassum Filipendula (et) Sorbitol | Sesquicaprylate de Xylityl | Acide lactique | Linalool*

* se trouve naturellement dans les huiles essentielles

Ce produit est disponible pour les routines NO et LOW POO 🙂

 

Huile d'argan de finition 50ml

 

Avec une formule super légère et un toucher sec, il aide à contrôler les frisottis et à réduire l'électricité statique, tout en donnant un brillant intense aux fils. Il possède un facteur de protection thermique et favorise une finition parfaite, sans peser ni saturer les brins. Seule une petite quantité distribuée sur les fils fait déjà une grande différence. Préparez-vous à briller !

Utiliser : Appliquez une petite quantité et distribuez sur les fils. Terminez comme d'habitude.

Ce qui est le cas : Touche super légère et sèche finalisant l'huile d'argan. Ne laisse pas les cheveux lourds.

Ce qui est le cas : Protection thermique avec une finition parfaite : ne brûlez pas vos cheveux avec un sèche-cheveux ! Protégez-vous !

Qui peut l'utiliser : Convient aux cheveux traités chimiquement qui ont besoin de beaucoup de traitement. C'est bon pour ceux qui ont fait une progressive, une définitive, une mèche, une relaxation, bref, des processus chimiques qui sacrifient le cheveu et laissent le cheveu demander de l'hydratation et de la vie !

Résultat : Des cheveux soyeux avec des frisottis contrôlés. Augmente la durabilité de la brosse.

Il est important de le savoir : HUILE MINÉRALE DE SULFATE-SEL-SILICIUM ET SANS PARABÈNE.

Composition :

Laurate d'isoamyle, huile de noyau d'Argania Spinosa (huile d'argan), glycérine, extrait de Kappaphycus Alvarezii (et) extrait de Laminaria Saccharina (et) protéine de son de riz hydrolysée (et) protéine de soja hydrolysée (et) GLycine, parfum/parfum citral, citronellol, coumarine, hexyl-cannelle, d-limonène, linalol.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…