Skin.q Moisturizing Lip Balm and Volume

CHF12.50

The Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm moisturizes the lips for up to 6h, promoting an instant plumping effect, in other words, it increases the volume of the lips on the spot, besides defining the contour on the very first day!

Fora de estoque

SKU: SKQ Categories: ,

Description

The Moisturizing & Volume Lip Balm moisturizes the lips for up to 6h, promoting an instant plumping effect, in other words, it increases the volume of the lips on the spot, besides defining the contour on the very first day!

Its formula brings powerful assets that combine cutting-edge technology and the best of nature:
-• Intelligent hyaluronic acid - Pure 100% molecule that lasts up to 10x longer on the skin than ordinary hyaluronic acid. It arrives intact at the site of action and promotes prolonged hydration and line reduction.
-• Goji berry - super fruit with high antioxidant power and rich in vitamin c
-• Hemiesqualane - plant active similar to the compounds of the naturally produced moisture barrier. Boosts collagen renewing the outermost layer of the skin, leaving it firmer and more homogeneous

The Moisturizing & Volumizing Lip Balm is vegan, which means: we do not use any raw materials of animal origin in its composition and manufacture! Ah, in addition, like all quem disse, berenice? products, it is not tested on animals.

Dermatologically tested
Contains no parabens

INGREDIENTS
Ingredients:
PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL); HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER; DIMETHICONE; BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER; HYDROGENATED FARNESENE; POLYBUTENE; HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER; ISOHEXADECANE; MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX; TOCOPHERYL ACETATE; MENTHOL; HYDROXYMETHOXYPHENYL PROPYLMETHYLMETHOXYBENZOFURAN; ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER; BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER; PHENOXYETHANOL; XANTHAN GUM; SODIUM HYALURONATE; TRIPEPTIDE-1; SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE; AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT; SODIUM BENZOATE; LACTIC ACID; POTASSIUM SORBATE; ASCORBIC ACID; CITRIC ACID

Additional information

Weight40 g

Baume à lèvres hydratant et volume Skin.q

CHF12.50

Le baume hydratant et volumateur pour les lèvres hydrate les lèvres jusqu'à 6 heures, favorisant un effet repulpant instantané, c'est-à-dire qu'il augmente le volume des lèvres sur place, en plus de définir le contour dès le premier jour !

Rupture de stock

UGS : SKQ Catégories : ,

Description

Le baume hydratant et volumateur pour les lèvres hydrate les lèvres jusqu'à 6 heures, favorisant un effet repulpant instantané, c'est-à-dire qu'il augmente le volume des lèvres sur place, en plus de définir le contour dès le premier jour !

Sa formule apporte des atouts puissants qui allient technologie de pointe et le meilleur de la nature :
-• Acide hyaluronique intelligent - Molécule pure 100% qui dure jusqu'à 10x plus longtemps sur la peau que l'acide hyaluronique ordinaire. Il arrive intact sur le lieu d'action et favorise l'hydratation prolongée et la réduction des rides.
-• Baie de Goji - super fruit à fort pouvoir antioxydant et riche en vitamine c
-• Hemiesqualane - actif végétal similaire aux composés de la barrière d'humidité produite naturellement. Stimule le renouvellement du collagène de la couche externe de la peau, la rendant plus ferme et plus homogène.

Le baume à lèvres hydratant et volumateur est végétalience qui signifie que nous n'utilisons aucune matière première d'origine animale dans sa composition et sa fabrication ! Ah, en plus, comme tous les produits quem disse, berenice ?, il n'est pas testé sur les animaux.

Testé dermatologiquement
Ne contient pas de parabens

INGREDIENTS
Ingrédients :
PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (HUILE MINÉRALE) ; COPOLYMÈRE STYRÈNE/ISOPRÈNE HYDROGÉNÉ ; DIMÉTHICONE ; BEURRE DE BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (KARITÉ) ; FARNÉSÈNE HYDROGÉNÉ ; POLYBUTÈNE ; POLYMÈRE CROISÉ HDI/TRIMÉTHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE ; ISOHEXADÉCANE ; CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE ; ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE ; MENTHOL ; HYDROXYMÉTHOXYPHÉNYL PROPYLMÉTHOXYBENZOFURANE ; COPOLYMÈRE ÉTHYLÈNE/PROPYLÈNE/STYRÈNE ; COPOLYMÈRE BUTYLÈNE/ÉTHYLÈNE/STYRÈNE ; PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL ; GOMME XANTHANE ; HYALURONATE DE SODIUM ; TRIPEPTIDE-1 ; HYALURONATE ACÉTYLÉ DE SODIUM ; AQUA (EAU) ; GLYCÉRINE ; EXTRAIT DE FRUIT DE LYCIUM BARBARUM ; BENZOATE DE SODIUM ; ACIDE LACTIQUE ; SORBATE DE POTASSIUM ; ACIDE ASCORBIQUE ; ACIDE CITRIQUE

Informations complémentaires

Poids40 g