/ / / Soul Power Curly Gelatine Curl Activator - 400g

Soul Power Curly Gelatine Curl Activator - 400g

CHF29.90

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

Out of stock

SKU: SOP01 Category:

Description

  • Curl Activating Gelatin
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC and 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 6,0-7,0

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

With a formulation enriched with vegetal keratin to give shine and resistance to yarns, the Curly Gelatine Soul Power reduces frizz by promoting defined bunches with volume and long duration. Can be used both pure and in blends.

Its formulation has biocompatible actives with the threads for a healthy treatment without chemistry!

  • Vegetal Keratin: fibrous protein of high affinity with the hair structure, the plant keratin increases the hair moistening, restores the hair mass, giving better combing and shine.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamin B5): gives long-lasting hydration and softness.
  • Plant collagen: extracted from the Acacia Senegal plant, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.

Use:

It should be mixed with the combing cream or multi-functional cream and applied to wet hair, lock by lock "kneading" the curls.

 

Composition:

AQUA, CARBOMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, DISODIUM EDTA, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, SOY AMINO ACIDS, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ARGININE HCL, SERINE, THREONINE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

You may also like…

/ / / Soul Power Curly Gelatine Curl Activator - 400g

Soul Power Curly Gelatine Curl Activator - 400g

CHF29.90

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Rupture de stock

UGS : SOP01 Catégorie :

Description

  • Gélatine activant les boucles
  • Pour les courbes2ABC, 3ABC et 4ABC.
  • Sans : parabènes, essences, huile minérale, silicones et paraffine.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 6,0-7,0

Le pouvoir de l'âme a été développé pour vous, un consommateur consciencieux et têtu qui se soucie des produits que vous utilisez, qui sait ce qui est bon et ce qui est mauvais pour vous et pour le monde qui vous entoure ! C'est pourquoi Le pouvoir de l'âme apporte non seulement des produits exempts de composants considérés comme "interdits", mais aussi de composants pouvant causer certains dommages aux cheveux, à la santé humaine et à l'environnement. Sa formulation ne contient pas de conservateurs libérant de la formaline, de dérivés du pétrole et de matières premières d'origine animale.

Avec une formulation enrichie de kératine végétale pour donner de la brillance et de la résistance aux fils, le Curly Gelatine Soul Power réduit les frisottis en favorisant des grappes définies avec du volume et une longue durée. Peut être utilisé aussi bien pur que dans des mélanges.

Sa formulation contient des actifs biocompatibles avec les fils pour un traitement sain sans chimie !

  • Kératine végétale : protéine fibreuse de haute affinité avec la structure du cheveu, la kératine végétale augmente l'humidification du cheveu, restaure la masse capillaire, donnant un meilleur peignage et de la brillance.
  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamine B5) : donne une hydratation et une douceur durables.
  • Collagène végétal : extrait de la plante Acacia Senegal, qui est riche en polysaccharides, en acides aminés et en protéines ayant des structures similaires au collagène humain, offrant des précurseurs biologiques ayant une grande affinité pour les cheveux, avec de puissantes propriétés hydratantes et filmogènes pour prévenir la perte d'eau.

Utiliser :

Il doit être mélangé à la crème de peignage ou à la crème multifonctionnelle et appliqué sur les cheveux mouillés, mèche par mèche en "pétrissant" les boucles.

 

Composition :

AQUA, CARBOMER, AMINOMÉTHYL PROPANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, EDTA DISODIQUE, PANTHÉNOL, ACÉTATE DE TOCOPHÉRYLE, ACIDE CITRIQUE, EXTRAIT DE GOMME D'ACACIA SENEGAL, CHLORURE DE MAGNÉSIUM, NITRATE DE MAGNÉSIUM, MÉTHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, ACIDES AMINÉS DE BLÉ, ACIDES AMINÉS DE SOJA, MÉTHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ARGININE HCL, SÉRINE, THRÉONINE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, ALCOOL BENZYLIQUE, BENZOATE DE SODIUM, EDTA TÉTRASODIQUE, SORBATE DE POTASSIUM, BENZOATE DE SODIUM.

Ce produit est disponible pour les pratiques LOW POO et NO POO 🙂

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…