Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castor Oil Golden Drop - 100ml

CHF17.50

Golden Drop Castor Strengthening Tonic, is a solution with anti-fall action developed to promote strength and stimulate the accelerated growth of hair, in a natural and non-aggressive way! Experience the multiple benefits of this powerful active.✨

Fora de estoque

SKU: GTA02 Category:

Description

Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castor Oil Golden Drop - 100ml

 

Let us guess: your hair is weak and in need of a good strengthener for a healthy and resistant growth?! So, rest assured, because Golden Drop has the ideal solution for you!

Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castoris an exclusive solution with anti-fall action, specially developed to promote strength and stimulate accelerated hair growth, in a natural and non-aggressive way. Formulated with Castor Oil, the tonic becomes a powerful ally to strengthen the entire length of the hair, while combating hair loss, restoring root structure and controlling excess oiliness, so that the strands can develop in a truly healthy way!

 

If you are part of the team that dreams of a long hair and full of life, try the Golden Drop Castor Toner. Try it and see for yourself! We are sure you will be surprised with the results. ✨

Application hint

Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castor Oil Golden Drop - 100ml

 

To use the Castor oil tonic Golden Dropis super simple! Apply the product directly on the scalp, always following the application quantity that is described on the tube. After that, massage gently, always using the tip of your fingers so as not to hurt the scalp. Let the tonic act for a period of 2 hours. After that, just wash your hair.

Aaah, it is also worth knowing that this product is a hair treatment, so remember to perform the treatment 3 times a week, for 3 months, combined?

 

#IMPORTANT: before applying, remember to perform a touch test! To do this, apply a small amount of toner on the forearm or behind the ear, and leave it on for 45 minutes. After that, wash the applied area and wait for a 24-hour period. If any irritation, itching or redness occurs on the skin, the product cannot be used.

Benefits for you to love ♥

Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castor Oil Golden Drop - 100ml

 

- Strengthening tonic enriched with Castor Oil;

- Fights hair loss and controls excess oiliness;

- Restore the root;

- Promotes accelerated growth in the strands;

- Strengthens hair from root to tip;

- It's a hair treatment;

- Truly healthy strands;

- Can be used on all hair types;

- Delicious fragrance;

- Stronger and shinier hair.

Main Assets

Hair Tonic for Strengthening Castor Oil Golden Drop - 100ml

 

✨ Castor oil

With multiple functions, the Castor Oil offers very rich properties of fatty acids, mineral salts and vitamin E, which together contribute to the restoration, strength and growth of hair, while it can moisturize the strands, combat dandruff, excessive oiliness and hair loss.

Additional information

Weight120 g

You may also like…

Tonique capillaire pour renforcer la goutte d'or de l'huile de ricin - 100ml

CHF17.50

Tonique de renforcement du ricin Golden Dropest une solution avec une action antichute développée pour favoriser la force et stimuler la croissance accélérée des cheveux, de manière naturelle et non agressive ! Découvrez les multiples avantages de ce puissant actif.✨

Rupture de stock

UGS : GTA02 Catégorie :

Description

Tonique capillaire pour renforcer la goutte d'or de l'huile de ricin - 100ml

 

Laissez-nous deviner : vos cheveux sont faibles et ont besoin d'un bon fortifiant pour une croissance saine et résistante ! Alors, rassurez-vous, car Goutte d'or a la solution idéale pour vous !

Tonique pour cheveux pour renforcer le ricinest une solution exclusive à action anti-chute, spécialement développée pour favoriser la force et stimuler la croissance accélérée des cheveux, de manière naturelle et non agressive. Formulé avec Huile de ricinLe tonique devient un puissant allié pour renforcer les cheveux sur toute leur longueur, tout en combattant la chute, en restaurant la structure des racines et en contrôlant l'excès de sébum, afin que les mèches puissent se développer de manière vraiment saine !

 

Si vous faites partie de l'équipe qui rêve d'une chevelure longue et pleine de vie, essayez les Tonique de ricin Golden Drop. Essayez-le et voyez par vous-même ! Nous sommes certains que vous serez surpris par les résultats. ✨

Conseil de candidature

Tonique capillaire pour renforcer la goutte d'or de l'huile de ricin - 100ml

 

Pour utiliser le Huile de ricin tonique Goutte d'orest super simple ! Appliquez le produit directement sur le cuir chevelu, en suivant toujours la quantité d'application décrite sur le tube. Ensuite, massez doucement, en utilisant toujours le bout des doigts pour ne pas blesser le cuir chevelu. Laissez le tonique agir pendant une période de 2 heures. Après cela, il suffit de se laver les cheveux.

Aaah, il faut aussi savoir que ce produit est un traitement capillaire, alors pensez à effectuer le traitement 3 fois par semaine, pendant 3 mois, combinés ?

 

#IMPORTANTavant de postuler, n'oubliez pas de faire un test tactile ! Pour ce faire, appliquez une petite quantité de toner sur l'avant-bras ou derrière l'oreille, et laissez agir pendant 45 minutes. Ensuite, il faut laver la zone appliquée et attendre 24 heures. En cas d'irritation, de démangeaison ou de rougeur de la peau, le produit ne peut pas être utilisé.

Des avantages à aimer ♥

Tonique capillaire pour renforcer la goutte d'or de l'huile de ricin - 100ml

 

- Tonique fortifiant enrichi en huile de ricin ;

- Lutte contre la chute des cheveux et contrôle l'excès de sébum ;

- Restaurer la racine ;

- Favorise une croissance accélérée dans les filières ;

- Renforce les cheveux de la racine à la pointe ;

- C'est un traitement capillaire ;

- Des fils vraiment sains ;

- Peut être utilisé sur tous les types de cheveux ;

- Délicieux parfum ;

- Des cheveux plus forts et plus brillants.

Principaux atouts

Tonique capillaire pour renforcer la goutte d'or de l'huile de ricin - 100ml

 

✨ Huile de ricin

Doté de multiples fonctions, le Huile de ricin offre des propriétés très riches en acides gras, en sels minéraux et en vitamine E, qui contribuent ensemble à la restauration, à la force et à la croissance des cheveux, tout en permettant d'hydrater les mèches, de combattre les pellicules, l'excès de sébum et la chute des cheveux.

Informations complémentaires

Poids120 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…