Showing 1–16 of 652 results

  • Tonic Strengthening S.O.S Pump Accelerated Growth Salon Line 100ml

    CHF13.90

    Product Description :
    The line S.O.S. Pump of the Salon Line is one of the favorites of women who's adept at hair. The products are the first with proven growth of yarns that deliver results in 15 days. You can trust it!

    Developed for all types of hair and colors, the S.O.S. Pump Line presents great results in straight, curly, frizzy, colored and blond hair. It is also complete, because it contains shampoo, conditioner, hydration mask, hue mask, combing cream and hair tonic.

    Tonic Strengthening S.O.S Pump Accelerated Growth has in its formula: Coffee, which stimulates growth because it activates the circulation of the scalp and strengthens the hair; Biotin, which helps to reduce hair loss and also stimulates hair growth, and Whey Protein, which is rich in amino acids that restore damaged hair fiber.

    And there is more: the Tonic Capillary S.O.S Accelerated Growth Pump is released, ie, does not contain in its formula mineral oil, sulfate, petrolatum, paraffin and silicone. It is also dermatologically tested and is not tested on animals.

    Insert Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pump in your capillary routine, this product can be used daily. Buy it now!

    Results of Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pump:

    Proven growth in 15 days, strengthening of the threads, decrease of the fall and daily breakage, end of double ends and hydration.

    We also indicate the use of the complete line S.O.S Original Pump Salon Line composed of shampoo, conditioner, moisturizing mask and combing cream for a more effective result.

    How to use the Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pump:

    After washing the hair, apply the tonic and then massage the scalp well to stimulate circulation and absorption of the actives. No need to rinse.

    Also get to know the Anti-Fall Strengthening TonicIt strengthens the hair quickly and stimulates healthy hair growth.

    Product Indication All Types of Hair

     

     

  • Hair Vitamin for IvyBears 60caps women.

    CHF19.90

    Give your hair extra energy with IvyBears. Hair vitamine bears not only look sweet, they also taste really good. Delicious bears give your hair extra energy and sustainably improve hair growth. IvyBears are tasty bears for strong, shiny hair that supports growth...

  • Sale!

    Maximum Definition Combing Cream 1kg - Salon Line

    CHF44.00

    Released: Yes.
    Age: from the age of 12.
    Hair type: Unformatted, opaque, frizzy hair.
    Curvature: Wavy, Curly and Crested (2ABC - 3ABC - 4ABC).

  • Yamasterol Babosa 320g Hair Cream

    CHF13.90

    Yamasterol Babosa Hair Cream is a multi-functional cream that moisturizes the hair, enhances and highlights the hair's luminosity. The true 3 in 1 Multi Use Cream has deep action ingredients that moisturize, protect, untangle and give shine.

  • Naturally Reliable Natucor Hair Dye Natural Black Tea 1.0 ECONOMIC KIT

    CHF7.00

    Natucor is made for you who wants to reveal himself in his own way and does not give up a healthy life, in tune with what is natural.

  • Sale!

    Golden Drop Tonic for Strengthening 100ml

    CHF14.00

    It's a product specially developed to strengthen the root, help to fight dandruff, fall and excess of oiliness and help the healthy and fortified growth of the hair.

  • Bepantol Derma Solution with 50ml

    CHF26.00

    Beautiful and healthy hair and skin have a secret: adequate water levels in their structures. The aqueous formula of Bepantol Derma Solution goes straight to the point. The hygroscopic property of Bepantol Derma Solution prevents excessive water loss through the skin and hair strands and helps the natural renewal of the skin. A…

  • Yamasterol - Multifunctional Argan Oil Cream - 200g - Yamá

    CHF7.90

    What is it: Yamasterol - the multi-functional that spans generations! The darling of the Brazilian woman since 1967! Yamasterol with ARGAN Oil, Macadamia Oil and D-Pantenol the legitimate multifunctional, is a syringe in hair care, can be used in several ways, according to your needs. Indicated for Co-Wash....

  • Sale!

    Lola Cosmetics Miracle - 450g Combing Cream

    CHF18.00

    Assets and Benefits:

    Active: Coconut Water, Citrus Fruits and Shea Butter.
    Indication: All hair types.
    Sulphate Free: Synthetic Dyes, Phthalates, GMOs, Insoluble Silicon, Sodium Chloride, Parabens, Mineral Oil, Paraffin, Animal Derivatives.

  • Sale!

    Yamasterol - Multifunctional Cream with Keratin 200g - Yamá

    CHF6.90

    What is it: The multifunctional that crosses generations - the Brazilian woman's darling since 1967! Yamasterol with Keratin, the legitimate Multifunctional Cream; it is a syringe in hair care, can be used in several ways, according to your needs. What else you need to know: Its composition has ingredients that provide hydration, treatment...

  • Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls - Smoothing Cream 850g

    CHF39.90

    Smoothing cream for volume reduction. Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls Straightening Cream restructures hair fiber, straightens and disciplines hair, in addition to providing moisturizing treatment. With a formula enriched with moisturizing actives and formol-free, Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls Smoothing Cream provides impeccable smoothing and volume reduction with intense shine and deep nutrition...

  • Soul Power Liquid Gel - Modeling Curls 315ml

    CHF21.90

    Recovery and definition of curls. The Modeling Curls Seiva Modeling Seiva with vegetal collagen for recovery and definition of curls. It has soft fixation and non-sticky texture so that the curls are looser and with balance. pH: 5.5 - 6.5

    Indicated For:
    Curvatures 2ABC 3ABC 4ABC - Curly Curly Crested

     

  • Curl Activator #todecacho Profix Salon Line 400ml

    CHF22.00

    Vegan: yes
    Released: yes
    Age:from 12 years old
    Curvature: 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
    Hair type: wavy, curly and curly.

  • Curly Styling Cream - Soul Power 500ml

    CHF32.00

    Combing cream for curly hair. Contains shea butter, vegetable collagen, olive oil. Vegan Product

     

    Curvatures 3ABC (Curly)

     

    PH: 4.0 - 5.0

     

    DO NOT CONTEMPT: Parabens, petrolates, silicones, ingredients of animal origin, gluten, synthetic dyes.

  • Conditioner S.O.S Original Salon Line 500ml

    CHF19.50

    Are you looking for a product that will help your hair grow?

    Hair type: smooth, wavy, curly and curly or in hair transition.

    Product Indication : All Types of Hair

     

  • Sale!

    Combing Cream + Moisturizing Cream #Mais Skala Curls

    CHF16.00

    RELEASE - VEGANO - Volume: 1000G The #MaisChair Curls line was specially developed to meet the needs of curly, frizzy, curly or in transition hair. With ingredients rich in nutrients that moisturize and disentangle, it gives shine, strength and ultra-repair, besides leaving the curls bearing that volume. And the most INCRIBLE of all is to come: it can be used as...

1–16 von 658 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

  • Tonic Strengthening S.O.S Pump Accelerated Growth Salon Line 100ml

    CHF13.90

    Produktbeschreibung :
    Die Linie S.O.S.-Pumpe der Salon-Linie gehört zu den Favoriten der Frauen, die sich mit Haaren auskennen. Die Produkte sind die ersten mit nachgewiesenem Wachstum von Garnen, die in 15 Tagen Ergebnisse liefern. Darauf können Sie vertrauen!

    Die S.O.S. Pump Line wurde für alle Haartypen und -farben entwickelt und bietet großartige Ergebnisse bei glattem, gelocktem, krausem, coloriertem und blondem Haar. Es ist auch deshalb vollständig, weil es Shampoo, Conditioner, Feuchtigkeitsmaske, Farbmaske, Kämmcreme und Haarwasser enthält.

    Tonusverstärkende S.O.S.-Pumpe beschleunigte das Wachstum hat in seiner Formel: Kaffee, der das Wachstum anregt, weil er die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut aktiviert und das Haar stärkt; Biotin, das hilft, den Haarausfall zu reduzieren und auch das Haarwachstum stimuliert, und Molkeprotein, das reich an Aminosäuren ist, die geschädigte Haarfasern wiederherstellen.

    Und es gibt noch mehr: die Tonic Capillary S.O.S Accelerated Growth Pump wird freigesetzt, d.h. sie enthält in ihrer Formel kein Mineralöl, Sulfat, Petrolatum, Paraffin und Silikon. Es ist auch dermatologisch getestet und wird nicht an Tieren getestet.

    Setzen Sie die Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pumpe in Ihre Kapillarroutine ein, dieses Produkt kann täglich verwendet werden. Jetzt kaufen!

    Ergebnisse der Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pumpe:

    Nachgewiesenes Wachstum in 15 Tagen, Stärkung der Fäden, Abnahme des Sturzes und des täglichen Bruchs, Ende der Doppelenden und Hydratation.

    Wir geben auch die Verwendung der kompletten Linie an S.O.S. Original-Pumpe Salon Line bestehend aus Shampoo, Conditioner, Feuchtigkeitsmaske und Kämmcreme für ein effektiveres Ergebnis.

    Wie man die Tonic Capillary S.O.S. Pumpe verwendet:

    Nach dem Waschen der Haare das Tonikum auftragen und dann die Kopfhaut gut massieren, um die Durchblutung und Aufnahme der Wirkstoffe anzuregen. Keine Notwendigkeit zum Spülen.

    Lernen Sie auch die Anti-Sturz-Verstärkungs-TonikumEs kräftigt das Haar schnell und stimuliert ein gesundes Haarwachstum.

    Produkt-Indikation Alle Haartypen

     

     

  • Haarvitamin für IvyBears 60caps Frauen.

    CHF19.90

    Geben Sie Ihrem Haar zusätzliche Energie mit IvyBears. Haarvitaminbären sehen nicht nur süß aus, sie schmecken auch richtig gut. Köstliche Bären geben Ihrem Haar zusätzliche Energie und verbessern den Haarwuchs nachhaltig. IvyBears sind schmackhafte Bären für kräftiges, glänzendes Haar, das das Wachstum unterstützt...

  • Sale!

    Maximum Definition Kämmcreme 1kg - Salonlinie

    CHF44.00

    Freigegeben: Ja.
    Alter: ab dem Alter von 12 Jahren.
    Haartyp: Unformatiertes, undurchsichtiges, krauses Haar.
    Krümmung: Gewellt, gewellt und gehackt (2ABC - 3ABC - 4ABC).

  • Yamasterol Babosa 320g Haarcreme

    CHF13.90

    Yamasterol Babosa Hair Cream ist eine multifunktionelle Creme, die dem Haar Feuchtigkeit spendet und die Leuchtkraft des Haares verbessert und unterstreicht. Die echte 3-in-1-Mehrzweckcreme hat Inhaltsstoffe mit Tiefenwirkung, die Feuchtigkeit spenden, schützen, entwirren und Glanz verleihen.

  • Sale!

    Goldener Tropfen Stärkungs-Tonikum 100ml

    CHF14.00

    Es handelt sich um ein Produkt, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um die Wurzel zu stärken, Schuppen, Sturz und übermäßige Fettigkeit zu bekämpfen und das gesunde und gefestigte Wachstum des Haares zu unterstützen.

  • Bepantol Derma-Lösung mit 50ml

    CHF26.00

    Schöne und gesunde Haare und Haut haben ein Geheimnis: ausreichende Wasserstände in ihren Strukturen. Die wässrige Formel der Bepantol-Derma-Lösung kommt direkt auf den Punkt. Die hygroskopische Eigenschaft von Bepantol Derma Solution verhindert übermäßigen Wasserverlust durch Haut und Haarsträhnen und unterstützt die natürliche Erneuerung der Haut. A…

  • Yamasterol - Multifunktionelle Arganöl-Creme - 200g - Yamá

    CHF7.90

    Was ist es: Yamasterol - das Multifunktionspräparat, das Generationen überspannt! Der Liebling der brasilianischen Frau seit 1967! Yamasterol mit ARGAN-Öl, Macadamia-Öl und D-Pantenol die legitime multifunktionale, ist eine Spritze in der Haarpflege, kann auf verschiedene Weise verwendet werden, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Indiziert für Co-Wash....

  • Sale!

    Lola-Kosmetikwunder - 450g Kämmcreme

    CHF18.00

    Vermögen und Leistungen:

    Aktiv: Kokosnusswasser, Zitrusfrüchte und Sheabutter.
    Indikation: Alle Haartypen.
    Sulfatfrei: Synthetische Farbstoffe, Phthalate, GVOs, unlösliches Silizium, Natriumchlorid, Parabene, Mineralöl, Paraffin, tierische Derivate.

  • Sale!

    Yamasterol - Multifunktionscreme mit Keratin 200g - Yamá

    CHF6.90

    Was ist es: Das Generationen übergreifende Multifunktionale - der Liebling der brasilianischen Frau seit 1967! Yamasterol mit Keratin, die legitime Multifunktionscreme; es ist eine Spritze in der Haarpflege, die je nach Bedarf auf verschiedene Weise verwendet werden kann. Was Sie sonst noch wissen müssen: Seine Zusammensetzung hat Bestandteile, die Hydratation, Behandlung...

  • Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls - Glättungscreme 850g

    CHF39.90

    Glättungscreme zur Volumenreduktion. Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls Glättungscreme restrukturiert die Haarfaser, glättet und diszipliniert das Haar und bietet zusätzlich eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Behandlung. Mit einer Formel, die mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffen angereichert und frei von Formol ist, bietet die Lola Cosmetics Vintage Girls Smoothing Cream eine tadellose Glättung und Volumenreduzierung mit intensivem Glanz und...

  • Soul Power Liquid Gel - Modellier-Locken 315ml

    CHF21.90

    Wiederherstellung und Definition der Locken. The Modeling Curls Seiva Modeling Seiva mit pflanzlichem Kollagen zur Erholung und Definition von Locken. Es hat eine weiche Fixierung und eine nicht klebrige Textur, so dass die Locken lockerer und ausgeglichen sind. pH-Wert: 5,5 - 6,5

    Angezeigt für:
    Krümmungen 2ABC 3ABC 4ABC - gekrümmt gekräuselt

     

  • Lockenaktivator #todecacho Profix Salon Line 400ml

    CHF22.00

    Veganer: ja
    Freigegeben: ja
    Alter:ab 12 Jahren
    Krümmung: 2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
    Haartyp: gewellt, gelockt und gewellt.

  • Lockenstyling-Creme - Soul Power 500ml

    CHF32.00

    Kämmcreme für lockiges Haar. Enthält Sheabutter, pflanzliches Kollagen, Olivenöl. Veganes Produkt

     

    Krümmungen 3ABC (gekrümmt)

     

    PH: 4,0 - 5,0

     

    VERACHTEN SIE NICHT: Parabene, Benzine, Silikone, Bestandteile tierischen Ursprungs, Gluten, synthetische Farbstoffe.

  • Conditioner S.O.S Original Salon Line 500ml

    CHF19.50

    Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Produkt, das Ihr Haar wachsen lässt?

    Haartyp: glatt, gewellt, gelockt und gewellt oder im Haarübergang.

    Produkt-Indikation : Alle Haartypen

     

  • Sale!

    Kämmende Creme + feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme #Mais Skala Locken

    CHF16.00

    RELEASE - VEGANO - Volumen: 1000G Die Produktlinie #MaisChair Curls wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse von lockigem, krausem, lockigem oder im Übergang befindlichem Haar entwickelt. Mit Inhaltsstoffen, die reich an Nährstoffen sind, die Feuchtigkeit spenden und entwirren, verleiht es Glanz, Stärke und Ultra-Reparatur und lässt die Locken dieses Volumen tragen. Und das Unvorstellbarste von allem kommt noch: Es kann als...

  • Lola Rapunzel Wachstumstonikum 230ml

    CHF18.00

    Kontinuierliche Behandlung zur Verringerung des Haarausfalls und zur Stimulierung des Wachstums. Es wirkt, indem es den Haarfollikel stärkt, so dass die Haare eine längere Lebensdauer haben. Fördert gesunde und widerstandsfähigere Fasern. Der Haarwachstumszyklus normalisiert sich wieder, wodurch ein ständiger und allmählicher Haarausfall vermieden wird. EMPFOHLENE VERWENDUNG Nach der Verwendung des Shampoos...