/ / / Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml

Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml

CHF20.95

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

  • For a strong and healthy root!
  • It can be used in Capillary Transition.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.

In stock

SKU: SOP016 Category:

Description

Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml - Soul Power

 

  • For a strong and healthy root!
  • It can be used in Capillary Transition.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Big Hair Bomb Soul Power Strengthening Lotion treats and nourishes the hair bulb, helping the hair grow and tone. It has astringent botanical actives, toning and antioxidants to keep the root healthy.

Formulated with bioactive ingredients:

  • D-Pantenol (pro-vitamin B5): gives long-lasting hydration and softness.
  • Vitamin A: helps strengthen and healthy hair growth.
  • Vitamin F: contributes to conditioning and preventing the fall.
  • Vitamin E: powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals, helping the health of the threads.
  • Amino acids: reduces damage to the capillary fiber surface by repairing and protecting the wires.
  • Extract of Epilobium: strengthens the epidermal barrier, regulates the natural microbiota and helps the health of the scalp and natural growth of the hair.
  • Capsicum: topical stimulating plant extract from circulation. It promotes greater nutrition of hair follicles and restores microcirculation of the scalp.
  • Blend of Plant Extracts (Aquilea, Sage, Mint, Rosemary and Quillaia): astringent, purifying and seborregulating action. Helps prevent and combat excessive oiliness of the scalp.

 

Use:

Apply to dry scalp and perform circular massage with fingertips. It is indicated the use of 5ml of the product per application, however the ideal amount will depend on the volume and amount of hair. Do not rinse.

 

Composition:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, CAPSICUM ANNUUM FRUIT EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA BARK EXTRACT, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, RETINYL PALMITATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ARACHIS HYPOGAEA OIL, SORBITAN OLEATE DECYLGLUCOSIDE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, CITRIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, CARBOCYSTEINE, SERINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM METABISULPHITE, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, GLUTAMIC ACID, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE.

This product is released for LOW POO and NO POO practices 🙂

/ / / Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml

Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml

CHF20.95

Dieses Produkt ist für LOW POO und NO POO Praktiken freigegeben 🙂

  • Für eine starke und gesunde Wurzel!
  • Es kann verwendet werden in Kapillarer Übergang.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SOP016 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Big Hair Bomb Strengthening Lotion 100ml - Seelenkraft

 

  • Für eine starke und gesunde Wurzel!
  • Es kann verwendet werden in Kapillarer Übergang.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.

Seelenkraft wurde für Sie entwickelt, einen gewissenhaften und eigensinnigen Verbraucher, der sich um die Produkte kümmert, die Sie verwenden, der weiß, was gut und was schlecht für Sie und die Welt um Sie herum ist! Aus diesem Grund Seelenkraft bringt nicht nur Produkte, die frei von Bestandteilen sind, die als "verboten" gelten, sondern auch frei von Bestandteilen, die eine gewisse Schädigung der Haare, der menschlichen Gesundheit und der Umwelt verursachen können. Seine Formulierung enthält keine formalinfreisetzenden Konservierungsstoffe, Erdölderivate und Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Lotion zur Stärkung der Seelenkraft durch die große Haarbombe behandelt und nährt die Haarzwiebel und hilft dem Haar zu wachsen und zu straffen. Sie besitzt adstringierende botanische Wirkstoffe, Tonika und Antioxidantien, um die Wurzel gesund zu erhalten.

Formuliert mit bioaktiven Inhaltsstoffen:

  • D-Pantenol (Pro-Vitamin B5): gibt lang anhaltende Hydratation und Weichheit.
  • Vitamin A: hilft bei der Stärkung und dem gesunden Haarwachstum.
  • Vitamin F: trägt zur Konditionierung und Verhinderung des Sturzes bei.
  • Vitamin E: ein starkes Antioxidans, das freie Radikale bekämpft und die Gesundheit der Fäden unterstützt.
  • Aminosäuren: reduziert Schäden an der Oberfläche der Kapillarfaser durch Reparatur und Schutz der Drähte.
  • Extrakt von Epilobium: stärkt die epidermale Barriere, reguliert die natürliche Mikrobiota und trägt zur Gesundheit der Kopfhaut und zum natürlichen Wachstum der Haare bei.
  • Kapsikum: topisch stimulierender Pflanzenextrakt aus dem Kreislauf. Es fördert eine bessere Ernährung der Haarfollikel und stellt die Mikrozirkulation der Kopfhaut wieder her.
  • Mischung von Pflanzenextrakten (Aquilea, Salbei, Minze, Rosmarin und Quillaia): adstringierende, reinigende und seborregulierende Wirkung. Hilft bei der Vorbeugung und Bekämpfung von übermäßiger Fettigkeit der Kopfhaut.

 

Verwendung:

Auf die trockene Kopfhaut auftragen und mit den Fingerspitzen kreisförmig massieren. Es wird die Verwendung von 5 ml des Produkts pro Anwendung angegeben, die ideale Menge hängt jedoch vom Volumen und der Menge der Haare ab. Nicht spülen.

 

Zusammensetzung:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBAT 20, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, CAPSICUM ANNUUM FRUCHTEXTRAKT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, ALKOHOL, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM-EXTRAKT, MENTHA ARVENSIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA-RINDENEXTRAKT, PANTHENOL, PARFUM, RETINYLPALMITAT, DINATRIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYLACETAT, ARACHIS-HYPOGAEAÖL, SORBITANOLEAT-DECYLGLUCOSID-KREUZPOLYMER, HYDROLYSIERTES REISPROTEIN, GLYCERYL-LINOLEAT, EPILOBIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM BLÜTEN-/BLATT-/STAMMEXTRAKT, BENZYLALKOHOL, GLYCERYL-LINOLENAT, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PEG-90M, ZITRONENSÄURE, AMINOMETHYLPROPANOL, MAGNESIUMCHLORID, MAGNESIUMNITRAT, CARBOCYSTEIN, SERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, KALIUMSORBAT, DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, NATRIUMBENZOAT, TETRANATRIUM EDTA, NATRIUMMETABISULFIT, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLCHLORISOTHIAZOLINON, GLUTAMINSÄURE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINON, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL-3-CYCLOHEXENCARBOXALDEHYD, LIMONEN.

Dieses Produkt ist für LOW POO und NO POO Praktiken freigegeben 🙂