Aloe Wash - Soul Power Aloe Shampoo

CHF19.90

Cleansing with high moisturizing power.

Fora de estoque

SKU: BAB04 Categories: ,

Description

ALOE WASH Aloe Shampoo has a balanced cleansing formula that does not dry out the hair and aids in the deposition of potentially moisturizing natural actives, providing softness and naturalness to hair curves.

BABOSA: Mucilage emollient, moisturizing and nourishing. Contains a wide variety of vitamins, minerals and glucides that nourish and give shine.

VEGETAL HONEY: It has emollient, remineralizing, moisturizing and nourishing properties to the hair, giving softness to the hair.

VEGETAL COLLAGEN: Extracted from the Acacia Senegal plant, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity with the hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.

D-PANTENOL (PRO VITAMIN B5): Biological active precursor of Vitamin B5, provides long lasting hydration and softness.

 

pH: 5.0 - 6.0 - All bends

 

100% FREE FROM*

 

The formulation does not contain the following components which are potentially irritating, harmful or cause risk to human health or the environment: DMDM HYDANTOIN; IMIDAZOLIDINYL; UREA/DIAZOLIDINYL UREA; FORMALDEHYDE; PARABENS; TRICLOSAN/TRICLOCARBAN; SULAFATES; ETHYLENE DIOXIDE; ETHANOLAMINES (MEA, DEA, TEA); PROPYLENE GLYCOL; BENZOPHENONE AND DERIVATIVES; PABA (PARAMINOBENZOIC ACID); OCTYLMETHOXYNAMATE (OMC); FTALATES; PETROLATOS; MINERAL OIL; PARAFIN; TALCO (TALC); SILICONES; SYNTHETIC COLORING; SALT (NaCI); RAW MATERIALS OF ANIMAL ORIGIN; GLUTEN; GMO (GENETICALLY MODIFIED ORGANISMS); NAOTECHNOLOGY.

How to use

Apply the SHAMPOO ALOE WASH on wet hair from scalp to ends, massaging with circular movements the hair root. If necessary, repeat the application. Afterwards, rinse the hair thoroughly.

Additional information

Weight330 g

Aloe Wash - Soul Power Aloe Shampoo

CHF19.90

Reinigend mit hoher Feuchthaltekraft.

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: BAB04 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

ALOE WASH Aloe Shampoo hat eine ausgewogene Reinigungsformel, die das Haar nicht austrocknet und die Ablagerung von potenziell feuchtigkeitsspendenden natürlichen Wirkstoffen unterstützt, wodurch die Haarkurven weich und natürlich werden.

BABOSA: Schleim erweichend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und pflegend. Enthält eine Vielzahl von Vitaminen, Mineralien und Gluciden, die nähren und Glanz verleihen.

VEGETAL HONEY: Es hat erweichende, remineralisierende, feuchtigkeitsspendende und nährende Eigenschaften für das Haar, die dem Haar Weichheit verleihen.

VEGETAL COLLAGEN: Extrahiert aus der Pflanze Acacia Senegal, die reich an Polysacchariden, Aminosäuren und Proteinen mit Strukturen ist, die dem menschlichen Kollagen ähnlich sind. Sie bietet biologische Vorstufen mit hoher Affinität zum Haar, mit starken feuchtigkeitsspendenden und filmbildenden Eigenschaften, um Wasserverlust zu verhindern.

D-PANTENOL (PRO VITAMIN B5): Biologisch aktive Vorstufe von Vitamin B5, sorgt für lang anhaltende Hydratation und Weichheit.

 

pH: 5,0 - 6,0 - Alle Bögen

 

100% FREI VON*

 

Die Formulierung enthält keine der folgenden Komponenten, die potenziell reizend oder schädlich sind oder ein Risiko für die menschliche Gesundheit oder die Umwelt darstellen: DMDM HYDANTOIN; IMIDAZOLIDINYL; HARNSTOFF/DIAZOLIDINYLHARNSTOFF; FORMALDEHYD; PARABENE; TRICLOSAN/TRICLOCARBAN; SULAFATE; ETHYLENDIOXID; ETHANOLAMINE (MEA, DEA, TEA); PROPYLENGLYKOL; BENZOPHENON UND DERIVATE; PABA (PARAMINOBENZOESÄURE); OCTYLMETHOXYNAMATE (OMC); FTALATE; PETROLATOS; MINERALÖL; PARAFIN; TALCO (TALC); SILIKONE; SYNTHETISCHE FÄRBUNG; SALZ (NaCI); ROHSTOFFE TIERISCHEN URSPRUNGS; GLUTEN; GMO (GENETISCH MODIFIZIERTE ORGANISMEN); NAOTECHNOLOGIE.

Wie verwenden Sie

Tragen Sie das SHAMPOO ALOE WASH auf das nasse Haar von der Kopfhaut bis zu den Spitzen auf und massieren Sie dabei mit kreisenden Bewegungen die Haarwurzel. Wiederholen Sie ggf. die Anwendung. Spülen Sie das Haar anschließend gründlich aus.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht330 g