/ / / Low Bubble 315ml Shampoo - Soul Power

Low Bubble 315ml Shampoo - Soul Power

CHF19.50

  • The evolution of low-foam cleaning technique!
  • Indicated for extremely dry hair.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 3,5-5,5

In stock

SKU: SOP015 Category:

Description

Low Bubble Magic Wash 315ml Shampoo - Soul Power

  • The evolution of low-foam cleaning technique!
  • Indicated for extremely dry hair.
  • For the curvatures2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Without: parabens, petrolates, mineral oil, silicones and paraffin.
  • Cruelty Free & Vegan.
  • Ph 3,5-5,5

Soul Power was developed for you, a conscientious and headstrong consumer who cares about the products you use, knows what is good and what is bad for you and the world around you! That's why Soul Power brings not only products free of components considered "prohibited", but also free of components that can cause some damage to hair, human health and the environment. Its formulation does not contain formalin releasing preservatives, petroleum derivatives and raw materials of animal origin.

Shampoo Low Bubble Magic Wash Soul Power is a cleaning cream that gently cleanses the hair without drying it out, maintaining the naturalness of the hair. The formula of the cleaning technique with low foam content is associated with botanical actives, resulting in hydrated, soft and silky curls for longer.

  • Blend of Plant Extracts (Aquilea, Sage, Mint, Rosemary and Quillaia): astringent, purifying and seborregulating action. Helps prevent and combat excessive oiliness of the scalp.
  • Plant collagen: extracted from the Acacia Senegal plant, which is rich in polysaccharides, amino acids and proteins with structures similar to human collagen, offering biological precursors with high affinity for hair, with powerful moisturizing and film-forming properties to prevent water loss.
  • Grape Extract Phytoglycerin: Known for its antioxidant properties, it is also rich in Anthocyanins, Resveratrol, vitamins and mineral salts for hair revitalization and nutrition.

Use:

Apply SHAMPOO LOW BUBBLE MAGIC WASH SOUL POWER on the wet scalp and massage well, with circular movements to aid cleaning. Massage also the length of the threads. If necessary, repeat the application. Afterwards, rinse the hair well.

Composition:

AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PARFUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-67, PEG-90M, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM EXTRACT, SODIUM ACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, CELLULOSE, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, MENTHA ARVENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA BARK EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SORBITAN OLEATE DECYLGLUCOSIDE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

This product is released for the practice of LOW POO 🙂

You may also like…

Blasenarmes 315ml Shampoo - Seelenkraft

CHF19.50

  • Die Evolution der schaumarmen Reinigungstechnik!
  • Indiziert für extrem trockenes Haar.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.
  • Ph 3,5-5,5

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SOP015 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Seifenblasenarmes Magic Wash 315ml Shampoo - Seelenkraft

  • Die Evolution der schaumarmen Reinigungstechnik!
  • Indiziert für extrem trockenes Haar.
  • Für die Krümmungen2ABC, 3ABC, 4ABC.
  • Ohne: Parabene, Benzine, Mineralöl, Silikone und Paraffin.
  • Grausamkeitsfrei & Veganer.
  • Ph 3,5-5,5

Seelenkraft wurde für Sie entwickelt, einen gewissenhaften und eigensinnigen Verbraucher, der sich um die Produkte kümmert, die Sie verwenden, der weiß, was gut und was schlecht für Sie und die Welt um Sie herum ist! Aus diesem Grund Seelenkraft bringt nicht nur Produkte, die frei von Bestandteilen sind, die als "verboten" gelten, sondern auch frei von Bestandteilen, die eine gewisse Schädigung der Haare, der menschlichen Gesundheit und der Umwelt verursachen können. Seine Formulierung enthält keine formalinfreisetzenden Konservierungsstoffe, Erdölderivate und Rohstoffe tierischen Ursprungs.

Shampoo Seifenblasenarme Magie waschen Seelenkraft ist eine Reinigungscreme, die das Haar sanft reinigt, ohne es auszutrocknen, und dabei die Natürlichkeit des Haares bewahrt. Die Formel der Reinigungstechnik mit niedrigem Schaumgehalt wird mit pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen in Verbindung gebracht, was länger zu hydratisierten, weichen und seidigen Locken führt.

  • Mischung von Pflanzenextrakten (Aquilea, Salbei, Minze, Rosmarin und Quillaia): adstringierende, reinigende und seborregulierende Wirkung. Hilft bei der Vorbeugung und Bekämpfung von übermäßiger Fettigkeit der Kopfhaut.
  • Pflanzliches Kollagen: extrahiert aus der Senegal-Akazie, die reich an Polysacchariden, Aminosäuren und Proteinen mit einer dem menschlichen Kollagen ähnlichen Struktur ist und biologische Vorläufer mit hoher Affinität zum Haar bietet, mit stark feuchtigkeitsspendenden und filmbildenden Eigenschaften zur Verhinderung von Wasserverlust.
  • Traubenextrakt Phytoglycerin: Bekannt für seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften, ist es auch reich an Anthocyanen, Resveratrol, Vitaminen und Mineralsalzen zur Haarbelebung und Ernährung.

Verwendung:

Tragen Sie SHAMPOO LOW BUBBLE MAGIC WASH SOUL POWER auf die nasse Kopfhaut auf und massieren Sie diese gut mit kreisenden Bewegungen ein, um die Reinigung zu unterstützen. Massieren Sie auch die Länge der Fäden. Wiederholen Sie gegebenenfalls den Antrag. Anschließend die Haare gut ausspülen.

Zusammensetzung:

AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYLBETAIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PARFUM, POLYQUATERNIUM-67, PEG-90M, AKAZIEN-SENEGAL-GUMMIEXTRAKT, NATRIUMACETAT, DINATRIUMEDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, AMINOMETHYLPROPANOL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, VITIS VINIFERA-FRUCHTEXTRAKT, MILCHSÄURE, ZELLULOSE, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM-EXTRAKT, MENTHA ARVENSIS-BLATTEXTRAKT, QUILLAJA SAPONARIA-RINDENEXTRAKT, ALKOHOL, MAGNESIUMCHLORID, MAGNESIUMNITRAT, SORBITANOLEAT-DECYLGLUCOSID-KREUZPOLYMER, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINON, ISOPROPYLALKOHOL, BENZYLALKOHOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINON, KALIUMSORBAT, NATRIUMBENZOAT, TETRANATRIUM EDTA, NATRIUMBENZOAT, TETRANATRIUM EDTA, DEHYDROESSIGSÄURE, BUTYLPHENYLMETHYLPROPIONAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL.

Dieses Produkt ist für die Praxis von LOW POO 🙂 freigegeben.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht350 g

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …