/ / / Mask #todecacho de Babosa Treatment To Divar Salon Line 500gr
Sale!

Mask #todecacho de Babosa Treatment To Divar Salon Line 500gr

CHF36.00 CHF28.80

Product Description :
The Hydration Mask #todecacho Treatment for Diving brings the powerful hydration of Babosa and also guarantees a 5 in 1 treatment. That's right: besides being super moisturizing, this hydration mask strengthens and rejuvenates the threads, promotes divo shine and helps in healthy growth.

Out of stock

SKU: 0043 Category:

Description

The Moisture Mask contains Babosa, which moisturizes and gives strength, and replenishes water and nutrients in all hair textures and curvatures. It also has Rosemary, which helps in the rejuvenation and strengthening of the threads and Castor Oil, ingredient that promotes healthy growth, besides providing nutrition and shine.

Suitable for wavy, curly, frizzy, frizzy or in transition hair, Babosa's Moisturizing Mask has UV protection, and is released - it does not contain sulfate, petrolatum, parabens and mineral oil. Ahhh, and it's still vegan!

If you want super hydration with drool, this mask is the right product. Click to buy!

Result of Hydration Mask #todecacho Babosa: Hair twice as soft, strong and very shiny.

For a more complete result, use the full line #todecacho Babosa Diving Treatment.

Carol Soares, Salon Line's ambassador, loves the #todecacho Babosa line for the hydration that the products provide to curly and frizzy hair. "Babosa's line is suuuper moisturizer, gives a lot of shine, and also helps in healthy hair growth, everything we love".

How to use the Hydration Mask #todecacho Babosa: After washing your hair with Shampoo #todecacho BabosaApply the Babosa Moisturizing Mask Treatment to Divar lock by lock, massaging towards the tips from the root. Leave to act for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse.

Hint: Always wear the Babosa Moisture Mask before the conditioner. After all, it is this little product that will ensure nutrition for the threads and will seal the cuticles.

Product Indication: Wavy, curly, frizzy hair, or in transition.

Additional information

Weight 550 g

You may also like…

/ / / Masque #todecacho de Babosa Traitement To Divar Salon Line 500gr
Promo !

Masque #todecacho de Babosa Traitement To Divar Salon Line 500gr

CHF36.00 CHF28.80

Description du produit :
Le masque d'hydratation #todecacho Traitement pour la plongée apporte la puissante hydratation de Babosa et garantit également un traitement 5 en 1. C'est exact : en plus d'être super hydratant, ce masque d'hydratation renforce et rajeunit les fils, favorise la brillance des divos et aide à une croissance saine.

En stock

UGS : 0043 Catégorie :

Description

Le Masque d'hydratation contient du Babosa, qui hydrate et donne de la force, et reconstitue l'eau et les nutriments dans toutes les textures et courbures de cheveux. Il contient également du romarin, qui aide à rajeunir et à renforcer les fils, et de l'huile de ricin, ingrédient qui favorise une croissance saine, en plus de fournir des éléments nutritifs et de la brillance.

Convenant aux cheveux ondulés, frisés, crépus, crépus ou en transition, le masque hydratant de Babosa a une protection UV et est libéré - il ne contient pas de sulfate, de pétrolatum, de parabens et d'huile minérale. Ahhh, et c'est toujours végétalien !

Si vous voulez une super hydratation avec de la bave, ce masque est le bon produit. Cliquez pour acheter !

Résultat du masque d'hydratation #todecacho Babosa : Cheveux deux fois plus doux, forts et très brillants.

Pour un résultat plus complet, utilisez la ligne complète #todecacho Babosa traitement de plongée.

Carol Soares, ambassadrice de Salon Line, adore la ligne #todecacho Babosa pour l'hydratation que les produits apportent aux cheveux frisés et crépus. "La ligne de Babosa est suuuper hydratant, donne beaucoup de brillance, et aide aussi à la croissance saine des cheveux, tout ce que nous aimons.

Comment utiliser le masque d'hydratation #todecacho Babosa : Après s'être lavé les cheveux avec Shampooing #todecacho BabosaAppliquez le traitement du masque hydratant Babosa au Divar, mèche par mèche, en massant vers les extrémités à partir de la racine. Laissez agir pendant 3 à 5 minutes. Rincer.

Indice : Portez toujours le Babosa Moisture Mask avant l'après-shampoing. Après tout, c'est ce petit produit qui assurera la nutrition des fils et scellera les cuticules.

Indication du produit : Cheveux ondulés, frisés, crépus ou en transition.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 550 g

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…